Chevron Left
Voltar para Gerenciando a empresa do futuro

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gerenciando a empresa do futuro da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.8
estrelas
3,164 classificações

Sobre o curso

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Melhores avaliações

KK

28 de mai de 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS

13 de ago de 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

Filtrar por:

1026 — 1050 de 1,107 Avaliações para o Gerenciando a empresa do futuro

por Journaling w G

9 de mai de 2020

It was very lengthy, could be a bit shorter. The lessons were in depth and I learned a lot. Thank you!

por Darshan P

19 de mai de 2020

The content was well designed and I have introduced a lot of knowledge on Management and Leadership

por Ozgen G

8 de fev de 2021

I really liked the course's approach to comparing management trends and how they are changing.

por Mahmoud A A

4 de set de 2021

Very good course, it makes mangers and firms think out of the box to achieve better results.

por Rodrigo L

7 de mar de 2018

Muy buen curso. Con una mirada muy interesante sobre la gestión de las compañías del futuro.

por Divyanshu R

17 de nov de 2020

Very interesting and great content course. And the teacher explains it very easily. Thanks

por Divyam S

12 de ago de 2020

Julian Birkinshaw has done a great job. I look forward to working on new courses with him.

por Leigh R

7 de mai de 2020

A great course to learn about different management models and the principles behind them.

por anoop m

9 de abr de 2020

The course content is sharp, aptly designed and relevant in this dynamic age of business.

por DHUHA H H

24 de mai de 2020

this course is more useful and very good content...

thank you so much for learning us.

por Jennifer R

31 de jan de 2018

I really enjoyed this course. Great Prof. Good interaction with other students.

por Steven C L

9 de set de 2020

Many use cases for reference and those are good for our learning consolidation

por Seng H G

11 de mai de 2020

Useful and insightful course delivered in a straight forward approachable way.

por AMEJRAR M

27 de dez de 2020

Je n'ai qu'à dire merci au Pr J.Berkenshaw et à toute la communauté Coursera

por Kaushal L

29 de ago de 2020

Good Insight and examples does provide a new prospective towards management

por Sourav S

29 de mai de 2020

this is very useful course to learn how to manage the company for future.

por Dina G

28 de dez de 2016

Extremely interesting course, which widen our outlook on the management

por Aditya h

12 de mai de 2017

Important if you are preparing to lead the work space of the future

por Mike L

31 de jan de 2020

Good tio see Prof. Julian outting the points across passionately.

por varsha

9 de out de 2019

The course helped me learn the basic of how to manage the company

por Xac B

8 de jul de 2016

Peers review is not that positive as people are not that fair.

por Neerav G S

17 de mai de 2020

A wonderful course but could have been made more interactive.

por Zhonglu L

9 de abr de 2017

Very useful for me as an Engineer but a bit out of date

por Cesar r

22 de fev de 2019

Good approach to the new trend in administration.

por Mahendra S R

29 de jun de 2020

Very informative, relevant, & engaging content.