Chevron Left
Voltar para Gerenciando a empresa do futuro

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gerenciando a empresa do futuro da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.8
estrelas
3,318 classificações

Sobre o curso

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Melhores avaliações

KK

28 de mai de 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS

13 de ago de 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 1,161 Avaliações para o Gerenciando a empresa do futuro

por Cristina S S

1 de dez de 2020

Excellent surprise. A new vision in how to manage the Company of the Future, with examples and a clear picture of difficulties and success.

por Qiao L

18 de set de 2020

Content is well-structured, clear and balanced between engaging and challenging. This is definitely one of my favorite courses on Coursera.

por Giff

25 de ago de 2020

A very good introduction to Leadership and Management, the very way of understanding the principles and dimensions made me feel like a CEO.

por SAMBUDDHA K

8 de jun de 2020

It was a wonderful course which helped me in gaining knowledge of the management world and the leadership skills possessed in the managers.

por Nguyen T H Q

29 de abr de 2020

Excellent course. Excellent teacher. Excellent content.

This course is so helpful for me to be an good manager of the Company of the Future!

por Sukanlaya S

15 de mai de 2020

Good course for understanding management structure of the company. This will benefit for management skill and decision making for company.

por fahmi f

10 de mai de 2020

Professor Julian Birkinshaw is an expert on this matter and he can really make me understand despite my lack of background in Management.

por Tamar K

22 de abr de 2020

The course was very comprehensive, including additional literature and practice-based teaching. Highest grade and recommendation from me.

por Derick B

3 de mai de 2022

it was a wonderful course and very helpful inbe a better manager for the future or a better present managerfor the company you work for.

por Rohit P

17 de out de 2020

Granted me much needed insight into the perspective of the manager, preparing me for future role and all the baggage that comes with it.

por HARIS M M

27 de jun de 2020

the course was unique and gave detailed insights and related reading environment, looking forward to read the works of Julian Berkinshaw

por Fahim H

12 de mai de 2020

Just fantabulous. The professor have done a tremendous job. This course enables me to think about management from a different dimension.

por Juan S O P

19 de fev de 2018

Gives an amazing Insight of what is happening right now with the companies, giving clear example and a great model to analize companies.

por Amit K S

17 de jul de 2020

Very useful for outlier start-ups along with traditional principles of management. Thanks Prof Julian Birkinshaw for this awesome mooc.

por Kristina B

3 de mai de 2020

I have gained many skills, this course helped me to start thinking about my future.

Thank You very much, highly recommending to others!

por Shoumen B

3 de mai de 2020

It was a awesome journey. Professor makes this course in correct way which helps us to understand the insight scenario of the course.

por Uthman Y

18 de abr de 2020

Managing the company of the future open my mind to how we can further improve our working environment with creativity and innovation.

por Vijaypraveen R

26 de dez de 2016

The course is very effective for all the working professionals who have plans for their own start up in the later stage of their life

por PEDRO C M T L

2 de fev de 2021

Excelent. Both the professor and the material provided and suggested for reading. A must for anyone facing the future of management.

por Subir K G

15 de mai de 2020

The course is great... But Final assignment review needs to be improved. Because some people give low marks without reading answers.

por Arnesa K

18 de mai de 2020

A really good course with a clear concept, many easy to understand examples and additional reading material. I highly recommend it!

por Fomushkina M A

17 de mai de 2020

Very rich course, a lot of interesting information. Inspirational teacher. I learned a lot of useful and new information. Thanks!

por Paolo P

13 de mai de 2020

Fantastic course! Professor Birkinshaw is really passionate and explain everything in a clear way!

This course is a fresh air breath

por Jaime N

12 de mai de 2020

Very good and very useful to learn new views on concepts around management styles. Very pragmatical presentations. Great lecturer!!