Chevron Left
Voltar para Gerenciando a empresa do futuro

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gerenciando a empresa do futuro da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.8
estrelas
3,161 classificações

Sobre o curso

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Melhores avaliações

KK

28 de mai de 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS

13 de ago de 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 1,107 Avaliações para o Gerenciando a empresa do futuro

por Kristina B

3 de mai de 2020

I have gained many skills, this course helped me to start thinking about my future.

Thank You very much, highly recommending to others!

por Shoumen B

3 de mai de 2020

It was a awesome journey. Professor makes this course in correct way which helps us to understand the insight scenario of the course.

por Uthman Y

18 de abr de 2020

Managing the company of the future open my mind to how we can further improve our working environment with creativity and innovation.

por Vijaypraveen R

26 de dez de 2016

The course is very effective for all the working professionals who have plans for their own start up in the later stage of their life

por PEDRO C M T L

2 de fev de 2021

Excelent. Both the professor and the material provided and suggested for reading. A must for anyone facing the future of management.

por Subir K G

15 de mai de 2020

The course is great... But Final assignment review needs to be improved. Because some people give low marks without reading answers.

por Arnesa K

18 de mai de 2020

A really good course with a clear concept, many easy to understand examples and additional reading material. I highly recommend it!

por Fomushkina M A

17 de mai de 2020

Very rich course, a lot of interesting information. Inspirational teacher. I learned a lot of useful and new information. Thanks!

por Paolo P

13 de mai de 2020

Fantastic course! Professor Birkinshaw is really passionate and explain everything in a clear way!

This course is a fresh air breath

por Jaime N

12 de mai de 2020

Very good and very useful to learn new views on concepts around management styles. Very pragmatical presentations. Great lecturer!!

por Daniel S

5 de mai de 2020

Easy to digest with various examples. Inviting us to think and assess our own organisation and how we can do better and differently

por Subrajit M

15 de mai de 2020

Extremely relevant for managing today's organisations and its nuances. Recommended for team leaders & management position holders.

por Karl

4 de mai de 2020

This course helps students view the bigger picture of an organization. This also empowers creativity in addressing issues at work.

por Miguel M

13 de set de 2021

Preciso y poderosamente simple, un porfesor claro en la rpesnetacion de sus arguemntos con una manera de comunicar muy agradable.

por Keerthi T

22 de jun de 2020

A brilliant and engaging course. I learnt a lot. Please avoid the peer-review assignment, it is not fair to those who are honest.

por Sergio R

31 de mai de 2020

Very interesting and inspiring views of what we can change while managing our companies. Willing to put into practice this ideas!

por Kaaliarasan A R

25 de abr de 2020

This course had been made in an explicit way for the participants understand on the traditional vs alternative management models.

por Ткачев А

28 de mai de 2020

Thanks to this useful course, I learned a lot about company management. I am sure the acquired knowledge will help in my career.

por Pradyut S

20 de set de 2020

A very well-formulated course which helps to understand the transition of the role of the managers in the future organisations.

por Tan T J

31 de mai de 2020

Extremely good lectures, quizes and assignments. Course syllabus very much applicable to current management model of companies.

por PARAS M

21 de mai de 2020

Great Learning experience. Study Material, Case studies are very helpful. Overall well taught course by Mr. Julian Birkinshaw

.

por Ömer O Ç

21 de abr de 2021

I really enjoyed it. it was worth my time. I will reflect on it for a long time and learned things that will open my horizons.

por Carolina

31 de ago de 2017

Fantastic explanations and insights from the professor.

Excellent content to develop your own thoughts based on key questions.

por AVINASH S

10 de out de 2020

Very great content with elaborated way of explaining different management approaches with examples. Overall very good course.