Chevron Left
Voltar para Gerenciando a empresa do futuro

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gerenciando a empresa do futuro da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.8
estrelas
3,124 classificações
1,085 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Melhores avaliações

KK

28 de mai de 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS

13 de ago de 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 1,091 Avaliações para o Gerenciando a empresa do futuro

por Emily A

19 de abr de 2020

Relatable, applicable to real the world. The flow, explanations, extra reading material and examples make it easy to follow the concepts and understand the course material.

por Fidan H

15 de abr de 2020

This course helped me to enrich my view and knowledge about how to Manage the company and to be a good Manager. So, I apply those skills that I have gained on my practice.

por Yury S

3 de mar de 2016

I really fell in love with the theme. Mr Birkinshaw has an excellent talent - he can just grab you into a particular theme and make you really interested in it. Thank you!

por Mayleni V

7 de out de 2021

I enjoyed this course very much! I learned a lot. The professor is very good. He knows about teaching! I’m looking for other courses done by him. I recommend this course.

por NIHARIKA A

5 de mai de 2020

being an undergrad student, I wanted to perceive whether the goals I have decided for my future career could I achieve or not seeing this course helped me clear my doubts

por Yuta K

28 de fev de 2021

Great course to learn management style!

The professor is always mutual toward the management style for both traditional and alternative ; Not "Black and White" argument.

por Caroline K

8 de out de 2020

Insightful with regards to different management models rolled out across different companies and the gaps that exist between traditional and futuristic management models

por George A

10 de jul de 2020

Excellent materials, pace, and instructor. Really well organized and well-run course. Quizzes were challenging, final was challenging, and discussion boards were active.

por Suresh N

14 de out de 2020

Precise, interesting and eye-opening. I could especially identify the areas of management that didn't work in my own company and hopefully found new avenues to explore.

por Yohana I

7 de set de 2021

Overall, it is a great course. Many new terms about organizational that I just learn from this course but actually already know what it is. I am enjoying every lesson.

por Juan C D R

25 de fev de 2020

A very interesting and practical course on how to become a good manager in the company of today and the future. I highly recommend the course and Professor Birkinshaw.

por Martin R

23 de abr de 2021

Very useful and interesting course. It really gives you elements to undertand the evolution of the management and how it should adapt to new challenges in the future.

por Frederico F

20 de mai de 2020

Great opportunity to learn what companies expect from us works and what we should expect from our own company if we were to start one. An amazing process of learning!

por Mahesh K

29 de abr de 2020

Great experience. I would like to thanks my college institution (National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal) for providing a great platform under Coursera

por Carlos Á P

30 de mar de 2021

Muy útil. Se aprende mucho de la gestión empresarial, casos prácticos, así como de la incertidumbre actual en cuanto a los cambios en los procesos y las estructuras.

por samuel s

24 de out de 2020

The Managing the Company of the Future course by Julian Brikinshaw was Brilliant. Learnt new insights which would be helpful to implement in our consulting journey.

por André V

4 de nov de 2019

Extremely relevant to any field of business. Explanation on point! Examples given also quite useful and helpful to understand how the theory applies into "real life"

por RAJPAL K

20 de jul de 2020

This online course provide me great knowledge about decision making process and managing all the situation on workplace and do the work effectively and efficiently.

por Ananda's

18 de abr de 2020

A good perspective on how the company are trying to get changed is presented such that the management team responsible can get a lot of information about the topic.

por Dikha H

26 de set de 2020

Julian delivers the idea clearly. This course is greatly structured and so easy to follow through. The assignment and the quizzes are reflecting the course’s idea.

por Jörg L

2 de jun de 2020

Loved the concept put together to analise companies as it gives real hands on knowledge to put in practice in the own business & team. Can absolutely recommend it.

por Malika K

8 de jan de 2020

Its a very informative course which helps you to know about the changing business scenarios and how to deal with it. I am glad that I was able to join this course.

por Jane I D

3 de set de 2020

It's been an awesome course so far but i have completed the course for more than a week now and no one has reviewed my work so that i can purchase the certificate

por Elvira P

22 de jun de 2020

It's great experience ever. I have learn much about management there and the professor make me interest to learn more and more. I enjoyed learning in every modul.

por Wilian C P

17 de abr de 2018

You can have a great overview the traditional and trending management models, understand the pros and cons of them and why they are the way they are.

Great course.