Chevron Left
Voltar para Programas de Aprendizagem e Treinamento para Agentes de Saúde Voluntários

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programas de Aprendizagem e Treinamento para Agentes de Saúde Voluntários da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.7
estrelas
73 classificações
18 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Volunteer community health workers (CHWs) are a major strategy for increasing access to and coverage of basic health interventions. Our village health worker training course reviews the process of training and continuing education of CHWs as an important component of involving communities in their own health service delivery. Participants will be guided through the steps of planning training and continuing education activities for village volunteers. The course draws on real-life examples from community-directed onchocerciasis control, village health worker programs, community case management efforts, peer educators programs and patent medicine vendor training programs, to name a few....

Melhores avaliações

PF
2 de Nov de 2021

This was a very informative course that allowed me as a physician to understand how I can best train community health workers. It also made me understand how to best work with the goal of training.

AO
25 de Mai de 2019

I've been looking for a great TOT training as a public health professional. Thanks to the course coordinators for this well packaged program.

Filtrar por:

1 — 18 de 18 Avaliações para o Programas de Aprendizagem e Treinamento para Agentes de Saúde Voluntários

por Tommy G

11 de Jun de 2019

This course has allowed me to plan better the projects for different non-profit organizations I support. The SMART approach to planning explained in the course has also been already of great significance for me in my personal and professional life. God Bless You All!

por Mohammed S M H

19 de Fev de 2019

very informative and practical course. especially when it comes to assessing the training needs and evaluation process. Thank you again

por JOHN Q

18 de Jul de 2017

Interesting and usable course for anyone who organized volunteer health workers in any setting.

por Laniyan I

11 de Ago de 2019

I love this course. It has built my capacity and knowledge.

por MAKARANON W

13 de Nov de 2018

I have this course from my interesting , I have not much basic about Health Workers,Health Care and took a class as a hobby.I like it very much,the contents are easy to understand but I got stuck with an assignment because my language is not good enough.Thanks so much for a very good class.

por Patricia A F

3 de Nov de 2021

This was a very informative course that allowed me as a physician to understand how I can best train community health workers. It also made me understand how to best work with the goal of training.

por Ayobami O

26 de Mai de 2019

I've been looking for a great TOT training as a public health professional. Thanks to the course coordinators for this well packaged program.

por Emily B

28 de Out de 2017

This course is fabulous if you have any intention of helping to train community health workers anywhere in the globe. Highly recommend.

por MURLI M

15 de Fev de 2021

Lots of learning with pleasure and nice lessons with more of clarity and understanding. Thanks

por Johnnie H

24 de Nov de 2020

This course is presented well and is very timely! Thank you, Dr. Brieger!

por Luis F B

19 de Jul de 2017

Very practical and complete. Relevant and totally recommended

por Shahzad S

12 de Out de 2017

This is an amazing site for learner.

por Sarah T

3 de Abr de 2020

Súper útil en interesante

por Yasmin S

25 de Jul de 2019

love the content, but the review of this class has been problematic. I submitted my final assignment long before the deadline but never had any peers review according to the site, but apparently I had completed the course and passed only the site didn't show that for 4 days! Why the delay?

por Chris J

31 de Jan de 2018

Excellent course with insightful guidance and practical assignments.

por Odiaka I P

27 de Abr de 2019

nice

por synacktest6

20 de Jun de 2020

okok

por Waqar A

6 de Fev de 2020

i am going to surrender from this course, entirely unjust with me, spent much time on this course but failed in last Peer-graded Assignment .