Chevron Left
Voltar para Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
6,364 classificações
631 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course equips students to build highly reliable and efficient solutions on Google Cloud using proven design patterns. It is a continuation of the Architecting with Google Compute Engine or Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine courses and assumes hands-on experience with the technologies covered in either of those courses. Through a combination of presentations, design activities, and hands-on labs, participants learn to define and balance business and technical requirements to design Google Cloud deployments that are highly reliable, highly available, secure, and cost-effective....

Melhores avaliações

MB
10 de Set de 2020

Thanks Phillip! Excellent feed back after practice, always show new way how!\n\nReally good material, is a real open door for a Google concepts! Is a way to start to thinking in Google Cloud Architect

RI
27 de Ago de 2019

It was a wonderful course were I got to understand principles involved in business logic, determining youreaSLA, SLI and SLO and so many other design principles relevant for an end product scale.

Filtrar por:

576 — 600 de 628 Avaliações para o Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process

por Larry G

4 de Out de 2020

Great content

por Afsal A S

19 de Out de 2020

Super course

por PATEL M B

8 de Jun de 2019

it was hard

por Smita K

28 de Mai de 2020

excellent

por CARLOS R N

1 de Dez de 2020

muy bien

por Aadesh S K

13 de Dez de 2019

great

por SHAHIR S

13 de Mai de 2021

Good

por Sipho M

24 de Out de 2019

hard

por Muhammad A N

6 de Fev de 2019

Good

por Ying K N

15 de Jul de 2018

Good

por Nuril F R

23 de Abr de 2021

hm

por Aris I

12 de Fev de 2021

ok

por Vishwa S

3 de Mar de 2019

Good informative, but too long compared to previous courses. I recommended breaking it into 3 weeks instead of 2. Would like to see Jason Baker speak a little slow without talking too fast. I had to watch few times to grasp the all the information. However, the slides are really good. The challenges and that logging application idea gives a good understanding. The lab is kind of disappointing, I expected it to have more content with better organization.

por Henrik H

4 de Out de 2019

The course was good. Good content, but there was so many errors and corrections in the slide decks, transcript errors and video errors. I find this unprofessional considering this is a recorded course and there should have been so many opportunities to correct those.

Also so many anecdotes that just made this course longer than necessary.

por Marko V

2 de Jan de 2019

Jason Baker is a great teacher. Finally a course in this certification that had a real teacher instead of human robots. Other instructors in the this course were just another robots making noise and not really contributing or teaching much.

por Tyler W

26 de Mai de 2021

Didn't like it. Doesn't quite fit, and requires a TON of repetitive tasks. The k8s pieces should be broken out and separated from the rest and delivered with the rest of the compute options earlier in the learning path.

por Neil S

24 de Fev de 2021

the design activity videos were difficult to really get into - coming up with an application and each part of it and how each thing works is a good excercise but don't think it works in a digital training course

por Zlatan B

25 de Abr de 2019

A lot of technical problems, the sound volume between two speakers is 80% off, the first quicklab makes no sense, does not let you move forward, the lectures are kind of butchered etc.

por Ranjith K

9 de Out de 2019

this course was the most boring of all. All the other courses were nice and flawless. I had much interest throughout other courses in this specialization but this one held me back.

por hleb v

16 de Fev de 2019

one trainer is speaking too quietly. another one is speaking in a hurry, swallowing sound and words, making mistakes. without subtitles it's impossible to understand them.

por Dilip K

17 de Mai de 2021

When I initiated this session, it started with wrong module somewhere in between. It is not a good sign for google. Connect with me if you need any details.

por John E

12 de Jul de 2018

If you went through the other five courses, the lectures and lab here are overlap.Also the labs are harder to follow in this module that the prior 5.

por Vinicius O

22 de Jul de 2020

The premise is good, but the course and activities are kinda boring. Maybe it would be good to have practical exercises in each module.

por Qingsheng L

1 de Out de 2019

It's too fast... I know you guys want to zip in as much information as possible but this course is really too hard to catch up with.

por Marco M

29 de Abr de 2019

Some labs were not working at the time I tried... issue seemed resolved by the time I reached the end of the course.