Chevron Left
Voltar para Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101) da instituição LearnQuest

4.5
estrelas
5,753 classificações
1,522 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101). Over the next few weeks, we will discuss the basics of Cloud computing: what it is, what it supports, and how it is delivered. We will delve into storage services, Cloud economics, levels of managed infrastructure, and Azure services. We will also explore different deployment models of Cloud computing, as well as several hosting scenarios. Last but not least, we will compare some of the cloud platforms and discuss the future of cloud computing....

Melhores avaliações

S

12 de nov de 2021

This course offers an basic introduction to cloud computing which would be the first step on getting into Cloud concepts. The content is in brief and easy to understand. Highly recommend this course.

CI

16 de dez de 2020

Thank you for given opportunity to follow this excellent course, providing financial aid . Thank you every one for helping me\n\nthis course helped me to get good knowledge about cloud computing

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 1,525 Avaliações para o Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)

por Mukul K

16 de jan de 2021

Good course for beginners. One can easily understand the basic terminology of cloud computing from this course.

por Abhijeet A

22 de mai de 2020

This course is very informative and the course content is very precise and up to the point. Thank you coursera

por Soumya D

7 de mai de 2020

Best way to start as beginner of Cloud Computing, brevity of lessons gives us more understanding of the topic.

por Roshni R

18 de abr de 2020

This course is really complete in nature and covers all the basics of cloud computing very effectively. Happy!

por Marcello P G d S

15 de dez de 2020

It is a great course for those who want to have a broad overview of cloud computing. I strongly recommend it.

por David S

5 de mai de 2020

It really is a very complete introduction to the world of Cloud Computing, very technical and well explained.

por abhilash r

24 de jul de 2020

this course is great option for beginners who has interest in knowing about cloud computing and its services

por Adithya M

21 de abr de 2020

A good course for people interested in getting started in cloud computing. Only theory, so beginner friendly

por Om K T

2 de jun de 2020

Covered Every concepts of Cloud Computing. It is very useful for Beginners Wwho are new to Cloud Computing

por Vishal S

13 de mai de 2020

it was a great introductory course on cloud computing where one can get enough idea about cloud computing.

por Harshita V

26 de mai de 2020

ihave learned very important things of this course and this course is very good for basic cloud computing

por Nimesh v S

24 de ago de 2020

the course is very helpful for an non it back ground student to understand the basics of cloud computing

por Digvijay S

30 de mai de 2020

This is the best course for me I learn lot of things about cloud computing, how it's work, types and etc

por Md. A A

10 de mai de 2020

Awesome Introduction !!!

But i think Oracle Cloud also add here , There is no clue about oracle here .

por R. R

9 de mai de 2020

The content is very good. The content is organised in a very good manner , so learning is interesting

por Raulito L

23 de mai de 2020

Enjoyed learning about cloud computing information and resources. It is relevant to my current job.

por SAI S K J

20 de abr de 2020

Excellent course for a beginner who is interested in this domain. Thank you Coursera and Learnquest.

por Anoop g

18 de jan de 2021

I have learn the Amazon web system and cloud computing device that very good course in all students

por Aditya K

5 de jan de 2021

There's everything in it, ranging from cloud to even Decentralized applications. Loved this course.

por Ali S B

26 de jul de 2020

Great Course, I would highly recommend this course to know / refresh the basics of cloud computing.

por velakkayala b

27 de jun de 2020

This course has given an immense knowledge for the beginers and has a great experience of learning.

por William

19 de jun de 2020

The course has provided detailed information and good presentations by the course for each modules.

por vasavi m

25 de jul de 2020

I learnt many things from this from this course,it's a great opportunity for all with free of cost

por Muwonge P

8 de jun de 2020

This has been a priviledge to have acquired this certificate and content has been very informative

por Gautam M

7 de mai de 2020

Excellent course , with a good guidance which is being provided through amazing videos and quizzes