Chevron Left
Voltar para Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101) da instituição LearnQuest

4.5
estrelas
5,851 classificações
1,543 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101). Over the next few weeks, we will discuss the basics of Cloud computing: what it is, what it supports, and how it is delivered. We will delve into storage services, Cloud economics, levels of managed infrastructure, and Azure services. We will also explore different deployment models of Cloud computing, as well as several hosting scenarios. Last but not least, we will compare some of the cloud platforms and discuss the future of cloud computing....

Melhores avaliações

S

12 de nov de 2021

This course offers an basic introduction to cloud computing which would be the first step on getting into Cloud concepts. The content is in brief and easy to understand. Highly recommend this course.

AS

29 de mai de 2020

Great learning with course.But there sholud me more practical lesson to learn the real hands on.Real worlds exmaples should be given for each topics such as pokemon go is deployed on kubernetes.

Filtrar por:

1526 — 1549 de 1,549 Avaliações para o Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)

por Eduard S

25 de fev de 2021

Many repetitive Facts. Some topics are not explained very well (Kubernetes was the worst).

por Ronnie G

6 de jun de 2020

Lecturer mainly reads off the slides, very difficult to digest when listening to lectures.

por Rajat G

2 de nov de 2020

The content of the course was less understandable. I had to refer to google many a times.

por Yi Z T

14 de jun de 2020

Hope that the slides had more images relating to the text so it will easier to understand

por Yasser E

25 de abr de 2020

The instructor is reading from the slides and is adding so little to the content

por Antonio P

2 de ago de 2021

Such a bad course. Sadly, the instructor just reads the contents of the slides.

por Jyothis G

10 de dez de 2020

Very Basic and more on the tools rather than on the technology itself.

por Suraj S

29 de jul de 2020

it has lot of theoretical, should have some practical e.g.

por Jay N

29 de set de 2020

Sorry to say but lots of theory just like text book

por Ranjan M

30 de jun de 2020

Language is not simple and lots of grammer error.

por Marco S

2 de abr de 2020

Audio is unbearable, slides are basic and boring

por stephen c

16 de ago de 2020

need more examples and scenarios

por Aditya C

23 de mai de 2020

Barely Scratching the surface

por SIJO P J

27 de nov de 2020

simplicity

por Vismaya C U

10 de out de 2020

Good

por Kiran S

27 de set de 2021

3

por Daniil T

22 de jun de 2022

Boring, non-informative course. Way too much wording on slides (the speaker just reads them), links leading to Wikepedia, and no comments on questions in quizzes (you don't know the correct answer if you selected the wrong one). Waste of time. Dropping out of the course.

por Phil C

30 de mar de 2022

Sadly this wasn't the experience I was expecting. The instructor merely reads through the slides verbatim without much expansion at all. Googling along the way is beneficial.

por Charine D

7 de fev de 2022

I want to cancel this course., please. Thank you. Please confirm cancellation.

Charine Dais

por nikunj d

8 de mai de 2020

more than basics this course is like brand promotion of various cloud platforms .

por Chris D

6 de mar de 2022

This is just marketing. Not worth completing. I will look elsewhere.

por Chidi H U

30 de mai de 2022

Just reading power point !!

por Sue-Ting Y

1 de jun de 2020

Too basic and general

por Basina H P

7 de fev de 2021

Worst app