Chevron Left
Voltar para Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101) da instituição LearnQuest

4.5
estrelas
5,933 classificações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101). Over the next few weeks, we will discuss the basics of Cloud computing: what it is, what it supports, and how it is delivered. We will delve into storage services, Cloud economics, levels of managed infrastructure, and Azure services. We will also explore different deployment models of Cloud computing, as well as several hosting scenarios. Last but not least, we will compare some of the cloud platforms and discuss the future of cloud computing....

Melhores avaliações

S

12 de nov de 2021

This course offers an basic introduction to cloud computing which would be the first step on getting into Cloud concepts. The content is in brief and easy to understand. Highly recommend this course.

AS

29 de jan de 2021

I really loved the content of this course because I never thought that this course will help me to teach such basic concepts deeply with precision & up-to-date knowledge. Thank you Stakeholders!

Filtrar por:

1151 — 1175 de 1,578 Avaliações para o Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)

por Dan J

21 de set de 2020

Information is a bit repetitive. I'd recommend adding more use cases or examples to show how this can be put to use.

por Adithya B

9 de mai de 2020

Perhaps a slower paced learning style could be better, sometimes too much information is given to comprehend easily.

por Muthumanikandan M

15 de jul de 2020

very useful and short, understandable and it provides insights and have knowledge of this global leading course.

por ashish b

22 de ago de 2020

Very basic overview of cloud computing and introducing students to a wide varierty of cloud computing offerings

por Philmer J B C

18 de jul de 2020

Needs to be a little more in-depth. Some of the discussions are a bit vague. Overall a good course! Thank you!

por Zahrotul N I

16 de ago de 2020

It's a good module. But it can be so much better if there are some practice module. Thank you for the lesson.

por Jay D B

9 de jun de 2020

very informative course and can be understood by everyone with negligible prior knowledge of cloud computing.

por Chima M N

17 de jun de 2022

I was expectin a more detailed lesson like a video with people or a person interacting and not just a slide.

por Rajdeep D

14 de jul de 2020

Very Nice Course, Simple Overview of Cloud Technology, and Enough depth to Get started with Cloud Solution.

por Ahad Z

8 de jul de 2020

a good course for a quick review on the main Cloud topics, however, it is not very detailed and practical.

por Roshan C

11 de jun de 2020

The Course gives the basic learning about the Cloud Computing which is very insightful, even for a layman.

por Vedant B

3 de mai de 2020

Good content, Quite informative. The interactive form of learning and assessments are also user friendly.

por Don S N B

13 de jan de 2021

Was ok for the beginning. Special the modul with the compare of different providers wasn´t so informativ

por Donna P

17 de abr de 2020

Some topics were literally read off the slide without much elaboration, but the content was descriptive.

por Jean F J S

20 de set de 2020

Excellent introduction to the cloud world. Give good pointers to further develop interest and specilize

por Vakaris B

14 de abr de 2020

there's typos and strange sentence formulation in video slides. Other than that, info is well provided.

por Bandagari H

18 de out de 2020

Covers all the relevant topics. Slides are content heavy and verbose, video lecture would be more good

por Rabin A

23 de abr de 2020

Excellent step-by-step guide for new learners, but they can sometimes be dumbfounded by terminologies.

por Abhishek K

12 de abr de 2020

It is very helpful course for me as it helped me in getting the basic knowledge about Cloud Computing.

por Hesham A M M

6 de fev de 2021

I hoped if I could have a real free trails to have a complete look with exercises on Cloud Platforms.

por diu c

31 de jul de 2020

It would be better if the course provides the real task/ assignment on those mention cloud platforms.

por Kamrul H S

11 de mai de 2020

each module was assigned perfectly ,not so big or little. More practical explanation would be needed.

por venkata n s

20 de abr de 2020

It's the best course for the beginners who wanted to know about cloud and begin with cloud computing.

por Alejo G O

15 de mai de 2020

It is a very nice course, with basic details for someone who has no knowledge about cloud services.

por Snehil K

15 de abr de 2020

Overall learn is good. Teaching methods & Quiz is also good.

Covered all basics of cloud Computing .