Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensino e Avaliação de Habilidades Clínicas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensino e Avaliação de Habilidades Clínicas da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.7
estrelas
351 classificações
118 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

Melhores avaliações

LM
17 de Jun de 2020

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

NW
3 de Ago de 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 116 Avaliações para o Ensino e Avaliação de Habilidades Clínicas

por ABDUL K

1 de Dez de 2019

its a good course, but participants should be provided course completion certificate.

por Anant P L

12 de Dez de 2019

this course should have certificate

por IBS A

21 de Out de 2020

Time is valuable, there is no need wasting time on something you can not get prove for it. It was stated that certificate will be awarded but there is nothing like and that is unprofessional. I have purchased 3 courses but this was what I needed the most but that rather has no certificate so it has discouraged me from taking other Courses .

por Azeez T A

1 de Jul de 2020

:Lack of certificate is a big minus to this kind of a course

por Michaellearnenglish

22 de Jul de 2020

No certificate at the end

por Jyoti M

4 de Jun de 2020

The Course is verywell conducted.Thanks to the excellent videos demonstrating the right and wrong videos for various aspects.

I would like to learn few things about how to teach literature search to postgraduates for evidence based medicine.Can you please suggest some course for the same conducted by ur university?

por Philomena f

10 de Out de 2020

I learned in depth the 'clinical skills' which involves history-taking, physical examination, clinical investigations, using diagnostic reasoning, procedural perfection, effective communication, team work and professionalism and mostly the core clinical skills that can be taught and learned.

por max f

31 de Jul de 2017

an excellent and practical course which presents the most important topics of the (for me postgraduate) medical training/education in a didactically excellent, short form without theoretical ballast but with many good video examples and exercises.

por rafia m

18 de Mai de 2020

an excellent course for all clinical teachers. i would recommend all my colleagues to do this course, as it will guide them how to be better in teaching and assessing clinical skills. great job done by the course director

por Lander C M

18 de Jun de 2020

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

por Bharathi

4 de Set de 2020

Respected Sir / Madam

I have completed the course it is very useful and informative i can use this in my clinical practice

if you are providing the certificate it will help me a lot.

Thank you

por Paolo M P B

9 de Jul de 2020

This course provided very useful concepts on how to help learners with clinical skills. The vignettes were quite helpful and I found the last section about EBM as a wonderful bonus.

por Mónica A F M

26 de Mar de 2020

I wish every consultant had watched this course and I am glad I have finished it myself after having wanted to do it for several years. Well done. Will pass around my colleagues.

por Teresa S

25 de Nov de 2020

The course was very informative. I am a registered nurse with a masters degree, MSN, with a focus on teaching and learning. I will be using information learned in this course.

por Zayn F

12 de Jun de 2020

great course! in-depth detail on how to teach and assess learners and it breaks down each concept by giving real life examples, helping to see how it would work in reality.

por Nikolaos K

18 de Mai de 2018

An excellent course overall. Easy to understand and adopt in your every day practice. It has already helped me improve my teaching in the faculty where I belong.

por Carla E J

31 de Ago de 2020

Positive ways to integrate, reinforce varying styles of learning and receiving feedback. Great course for allied health instrucors.

por ashok k

26 de Fev de 2017

Excellent, Illustrative course. Highly recommended for all health care personals.who facilitate learning. Thank you all

por sergio e b n

9 de Set de 2020

Excellent copurse,I lioke it,I learnt, and the way it is developed is a good example of teaching.

Greetings from Chile

por Dan g

1 de Nov de 2020

Thanks alot for giving me apportunity to learn and understand clinical skills of teaching and assesment

por Diana Q G

13 de Set de 2018

It's an excellent course, teaches you how to teach in a hospital environment. Totally worth it.

por Helena T

19 de Nov de 2020

Great guidelines to improve communication, expectations, and learning in teaching!

Thank you!

por Azhar A

6 de Nov de 2020

Very simple and interesting way of teaching. The content was useful as well.

Thank you

por Mariam O S A N

4 de Set de 2018

the course was an excellent we learn more .it helps to apply knowledge with practice

por Adakpor I

3 de Ago de 2020

Exceptional course! All-important information compressed to one interesting course!