Chevron Left
Voltar para Ensino e Avaliação de Habilidades Clínicas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ensino e Avaliação de Habilidades Clínicas da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.7
stars
160 classificações
51 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

Melhores avaliações

NW

Aug 04, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

SA

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

Filtrar por:

26 — 49 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Ensino e Avaliação de Habilidades Clínicas

por max f

Jul 31, 2017

an excellent and practical course which presents the most important topics of the (for me postgraduate) medical training/education in a didactically excellent, short form without theoretical ballast but with many good video examples and exercises.

por Nikolaos K

May 18, 2018

An excellent course overall. Easy to understand and adopt in your every day practice. It has already helped me improve my teaching in the faculty where I belong.

por Dr. A K J

Feb 26, 2017

Excellent, Illustrative course. Highly recommended for all health care personals.who facilitate learning. Thank you all

por Diana Q G

Sep 13, 2018

It's an excellent course, teaches you how to teach in a hospital environment. Totally worth it.

por Mariam O S A N

Sep 04, 2018

the course was an excellent we learn more .it helps to apply knowledge with practice

por Llewelyn E

Jan 27, 2017

Excellent source of review and practical application of teacher-learner situation.

por Lumamba M

Nov 16, 2018

An excellent course on medical education in clinical settings

por David L

Apr 09, 2017

This is is one of the best teaching courses I have taken.

por Frank Y T

Jan 11, 2020

Excellent course with very detailed course materials.

por Ana M G

Oct 31, 2017

Es un curso excelente para docentes medicos

por Brian N

Dec 12, 2017

excellent course, highly recommended

por José V M L

Feb 05, 2017

Excelent Course, fully recommended.

por Khalid A A

Mar 15, 2017

Excellent Course and thanks indeed

por David M

Oct 17, 2018

worth of my time, excellent !!!

por subhash S

Dec 15, 2018

Great mentors. Great course.

por Kristina V M

Dec 01, 2019

efficient and practical

por hersi m

Aug 30, 2018

This is a good course

por CORRINE S Q

Nov 13, 2017

Excellent course!

por Tarig f a a

Oct 10, 2017

Amazing........

por Matthew T F

Oct 20, 2016

Super Course

por Marilyn S

Jun 17, 2018

I love it!

por Hamza W B

Jan 16, 2020

A must do for all educators !

por ABDUL K

Dec 01, 2019

its a good course, but participants should be provided course completion certificate.

por Anant P L

Dec 13, 2019

this course should have certificate