Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Neurologia Clínica

Introdução à Neurologia Clínica, Universidade da Califórnia, São Francisco

4.8
404 classificações
100 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

An overview of the relevant aspects of the epidemiology, clinical presentation, basic disease mechanisms, diagnostic approaches and treatment options of the most common neurological diseases....

Melhores avaliações

por CO

May 25, 2017

I love the course, I would like to spend more time on the first and second week, but I think that I can come back to watch and read the lectures. All the material and presentations are awesome.

por RB

Jan 16, 2018

Excellent coverage of clinical Neurology. Taking this in parallel with Medical Neuroscience has helped reinforce ideas and understand application of Neuroscience in a clinical setting.

Filtrar por:

96 avaliações

por Kari Mongeon Wahlen

Feb 16, 2019

Amazing course! Can’t believe how much I learned. Incredibly well done!!

por Josephine Ann J. Necor

Feb 14, 2019

THIS COURSE IS VERY HELPFUL FOR A NEW NURSE LIKE ME WHO WORKS IN A NEURO UNIT!

por Nicole Long

Feb 13, 2019

The instructor is knowledgeable and gives great analogies for laywomen new to Neuro like me.

por RAÚL CÉSAR SOLÍS ENDARA

Feb 03, 2019

Un curso muy educativo para poder entender manifestaciones neurológicas que se pueden presentar en la consulta. Informativo, sencillo, puntual.

por Sonia Vanesa Chacon Castro

Jan 17, 2019

ME GUSTO MUCHO EL CURSO, YA QUE HE APRENDIDO VARIAS COSAS Y LO CONSIDERO MUY COMPLETO.

SIN EMBARGO ME GUSTARÍA QUE EN LOS VÍDEOS EXISTIERA LA POSIBILIDAD DE SUBTITULOS EN ESPAÑOL.

por Chieh-Ju Liao

Jan 12, 2019

intriguing courses. clear clarification. like a lot!

por Hannah Clay

Jan 06, 2019

Wonderful course! It was a perfect introductory course because I feel as though I have learned much more about the topic of neuroscience in a clinical respect, but it was not so in depth that I was unable to follow. The course is perfect for students who are not yet in medical school and want to understand more on the topic and get a sense of what the medical course work would be like.

por Dr Rajib dutta

Jan 05, 2019

VERY INFORMATIVE COURSE.

por Augusto Müller Fiedler

Jan 05, 2019

As I am soon beginning an internship in the field of Clinical Neurology, this course has provided me knowledge and references of great value in order to be prepared for my future demands and studies

por Gerardo Borunda

Jan 02, 2019

Curso completo, sencillo para sentar las bases de neurología e iniciar a adentrarse mas en el tema. Los videos son muy comprensibles, y los examenes son muy buenos.

100% recomendado para las personas que están en el campo de ciencias de la salud.