Chevron Left
Voltar para Gerenciamento de Dados para a Pesquisa Clínica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gerenciamento de Dados para a Pesquisa Clínica da instituição Universidade Vanderbilt

4.7
estrelas
661 classificações
187 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

Melhores avaliações

EJ

Nov 13, 2019

Very excellent course with fun project assignments. I learned quite alot even though I already have a good amount of knowledge on data management! The professors are also engaging and professional.

NS

Mar 01, 2017

I find the course helpful and a good introduction into data management. I'm hoping that there is a follow up course to take us further and deeper in planning for a study and data analysis.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Gerenciamento de Dados para a Pesquisa Clínica

por Mayank P

Nov 19, 2018

Excellent learning.

por LulwaBahlal

May 10, 2017

Great thanks a lot

por Maria B

Jan 22, 2020

Excellent course!

por KARTHIKEYAN P

Aug 12, 2018

Good Course Work.

por gregoire c

Mar 08, 2018

Excellent course.

por Lamees A

Aug 15, 2017

best course ever

por Monisha K

Jun 19, 2017

excellent course

por YOUM E

Jul 24, 2019

Too interesting

por ERIN G

Nov 07, 2017

Great course!

por Michael O

Dec 31, 2016

Great Course

por Victoria S

Sep 09, 2019

Very usufel

por MAIRA A V V

Apr 05, 2018

Excelent!

por Maria J

Jun 13, 2017

Excellent

por Hashanti M

Jul 08, 2016

Excellent

por Stephen M

Oct 06, 2017

Execlent

por Madhav s s

Dec 27, 2019

goods

por Igor R

May 02, 2018

good

por Li-Hsin C

May 22, 2018

Con

por Leonard D M

Sep 15, 2018

.

por Eva G N

Jun 26, 2018

V

por Rawabi A S

May 08, 2017

N

por Nivedita S D

Jul 28, 2019

I like the course very much. It was simple, easy and very well planed. Although most course was designed around REDCap which is a really smooth platform for learning the designing part, I would have loved to learn more about things like how to improve the quality of data, something about LOINC codes. Having said so I can understand that its for just an overview. Faculty is very good. Forums are active. So, in all a good experience.

por Engy B

Jul 30, 2019

The course is very beneficial as it gives an overview of the process of clinical data management. You will get an hands-on experience in using electronic data capture (EDC) software. You will get to do an actual survey using the program and provide a short description of it. The course is well organized and to the point. It opens your horizons to the field and its diversity and various branches.

por Dhaval G

Jun 10, 2018

Excellent course for beginners. This course provides in depth education about the ABC of clinical research. It is ideal for the people beginning new role / new project in clinical research or a going to be a part of a team involved in project management. Highly recommended for those who want some ideas of Research in clinical areas.

por Yu-Chi B

Aug 26, 2019

Structure 5 stars

Contents 5 stars

For visiting Lecture module 2-3 stars

Video quality 4 stars

-----------------------------------

It's a good introduction course and lead you into the data management.

Looking forward to the course on database management and practice.

Thank you teachers for your effort and passion. I gain a lot!