Chevron Left
Voltar para Necessidades dos clientes e requerimentos de software

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Necessidades dos clientes e requerimentos de software da instituição Universidade de AlbertaUniversidade de Alberta

4.8
estrelas
2,898 classificações
541 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Melhores avaliações

VB
5 de Jul de 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK
30 de Jan de 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 535 Avaliações para o Necessidades dos clientes e requerimentos de software

por Phạm T

27 de Set de 2021

Excellent! The course show me detailed of client needs and teach me how to write good user stories, and more. Thank you

por Rossi L

23 de Mai de 2020

As a Student, I want to grade this course with the maximum note, so I can thank the Alberta team for their amazing work

por Daria S

22 de Dez de 2017

Good course and nice presentation. I liked a lot that the script is available along with other downloadable resources.

por Marcos A Á G

16 de Jul de 2020

Nice, even with no software developing previous i undertood all the concepts and will help on my professional growth.

por Roberto C

2 de Jan de 2020

Very insightful. The content has a great structure and the readings are very interesting. I will use them in my work.

por Тимур Т

1 de Nov de 2019

Very helpful course with a strong background. It would be better if there will be more another student's graded task.

por Alona S

23 de Fev de 2016

This course was very useful for me as for Business Analyst in IT company. There is not unnecessary information in it.

por Світлана Ш

1 de Mar de 2021

Very interesting and useful knowledge! A lot of clear examples and opportunities for good practice. Thanks a lot!

por Greg P

7 de Fev de 2016

Very good course to learn how to deal with software requirements, from an Agile perspective. Totally recommended.

por Natalia P

21 de Dez de 2015

Very consistent and interesting course, assignments are feasible and engaging, very practical course, thank you!

por Diego F L M

5 de Ago de 2020

Excellent, the course provides comprehensive information on how to raise the requirements of a software product

por Ngọc N

13 de Jan de 2022

Very good content brief & usefull explanation! A great start for career as Busines Analyst or Product Manager.

por Amlana A

3 de Nov de 2017

Had a good experience of learning. Requirements.... which sound so simple had a lot of treasure hidden behind.

por Valeria G

8 de Abr de 2020

For beginners in Busines Analysis and Progect Management the course is really good to understand the basics.

por Deleted A

13 de Dez de 2015

An excellent, practically oriented course with great use of quizzes and assignments to re-enforce learning.

por Andrii H

22 de Out de 2020

I recommend this course for everyone who wants to get more knowledge on how to manage software requirements

por Jenna C

10 de Abr de 2016

Great opportunity to ensure you really understand the clients needs. Fun exercises and interesting lectures

por Nguyen T N

23 de Set de 2019

Great course! It would be great if the course provide some templates for managing requirements, features!

por Sachith M

8 de Jan de 2022

V​ery good course for understanding client needs and how we can identify them into software requirement.

por Diogo L

30 de Mai de 2020

Good overview, exercises make sense, fits well with the rest of the courses within this specialization.

por Janie M

2 de Fev de 2016

I really like this course. I plan to take more courses in the sector offered by University of Alberta.

por Imran M

12 de Out de 2021

Extremely well design course. Highly recommended. Thank you, Kenny Wong and the University of Alberta.

por alex b

20 de Fev de 2021

This is a fantastic course. This should be required learning for product managers and product owners.

por Sabrine R

27 de Abr de 2020

Great course content, very well structured notes .

very helpful and foundamental in my career.

thanks!

por Vaibhav J

11 de Set de 2016

This course is very helpful to learn client and software management skills.

Thanks faculty and team.