Chevron Left
Voltar para Necessidades dos clientes e requerimentos de software

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Necessidades dos clientes e requerimentos de software da instituição Universidade de AlbertaUniversidade de Alberta

4.8
estrelas
2,874 classificações
534 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Melhores avaliações

VB
5 de Jul de 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK
30 de Jan de 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 527 Avaliações para o Necessidades dos clientes e requerimentos de software

por Simon L P

29 de Dez de 2015

As a developer on multiple web application projects this was very helpful in defining, organizing, and prioritizing requirements/tasks.

por Vladislav S

7 de Mar de 2016

Great Course, thanks to Tutor! By the way, Karl Wieger's "Software Requirement" is a good addition for this course and specialization

por Martins U

24 de Abr de 2021

An excellent course on how to effectively manage your client needs and their software product requirements. I thoroughly enjoyed it.

por Pierre S

18 de Ago de 2017

Excellent course to understand how to exchange with customers and stakeholders as well as improve requirement formulation. Thank you

por Markus M

1 de Fev de 2017

A very good overview on requirements engineering, for me as a practitioner. It was good to see non-agile as well as agile approaches

por Artem K

24 de Nov de 2015

Very informative and efficient course. As a project manager i think this course is the most important from the whole specialization!

por Kateryna C

17 de Dez de 2019

It was very interesting and useful.

The experience of grading other students' work after doing my own assignments was very unique :)

por Shaikha A

29 de Out de 2017

I know about the general about requirements but after this course I learned a lot and I learn how to get what client really need :)

por Raghu K V

5 de Fev de 2016

Excellent course. The explanation of various types of requirements and the kind of ambiguities that they could have is really nice.

por Jiel S

26 de Mai de 2018

A lot of material to digest, but the projects were fun. Excellent delivery of terms and importance of understanding requirements!

por Ruban J

29 de Jul de 2017

Excellent course. Something I was missing personally in my knowledge. I have already started applying the knowledge gathered here.

por Claudio C

21 de Mar de 2018

Good in general and nice very nice explanations. A bit more complicated in graded tests than other courses but definitively nice.

por MUHAMMAD S

1 de Mai de 2016

really happy to take this course and are now waiting for my last assignment grading so that i can jump in to capstone project :)

por Shivani D M

27 de Jul de 2020

Wonderful course. Very Much Understandable And easy language to make us understand the concept.

Very Live and Interacting Course

por Alessandro R

12 de Fev de 2017

Great course, very concise and right to the point with great graded exercises to guide you to the end with the right knowledge.

por J. K

1 de Mar de 2018

I liked the course and learned a lot, although it is not easy if you are not a native speaker, the presenters do a great job.

por Daniel J Á

8 de Jun de 2020

As usual for this specialization, the course has a really good and intuitive structure that enhances the learner experience.

por Yadan F

13 de Fev de 2020

Good course, I learned a lot about requirement which I never thought it has many means and detail things to notice, thanks!

por henry d

3 de Dez de 2017

Excellent course! Very well explained and has really achieve an improved understanding of concepts. I recommend it highly!

por Dorin P

8 de Set de 2017

This course gave a a new and better way to build requirements. It is very well structured and gives excellent information.

por Ajay C

22 de Fev de 2016

Very nice content and presented so nicely. Must read and highly recommended course for all managers and business analysts.

por Heather M

3 de Mai de 2018

Really helpful tips, tricks, processes, and pitfalls to watch out for. Ambiguous requirements was especially eye-opening.

por Venkata R K R P

25 de Fev de 2016

touched the most important concepts like prototyping, creating user stories and removing ambiguities in the user stores.

por PHAM T T

27 de Set de 2021

Excellent! The course show me detailed of client needs and teach me how to write good user stories, and more. Thank you

por Rossi L

23 de Mai de 2020

As a Student, I want to grade this course with the maximum note, so I can thank the Alberta team for their amazing work