Chevron Left
Voltar para Necessidades dos clientes e requerimentos de software

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Necessidades dos clientes e requerimentos de software da instituição Universidade de AlbertaUniversidade de Alberta

4.8
estrelas
2,938 classificações
550 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Melhores avaliações

VB

5 de jul de 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

30 de jan de 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Filtrar por:

476 — 500 de 544 Avaliações para o Necessidades dos clientes e requerimentos de software

por Manjula K

3 de mar de 2019

Great course where I learnt many practical aspects about requirements. I would definitely apply some of the tips I learnt from this course in my career.

por Alia A

24 de jul de 2021

one of the greatest courses in this field, but i didn't recieve my certification till now as there is no one in peers reviewed my assignments.

por Omayra P C

11 de jan de 2016

Ciertas tareas deberían mejorarse para que se practiquen casos reales del negocio y así aprender de los problemas que comúnmente se presentan.

por Dhivya C

1 de jan de 2020

This course gives deeper insights on how requirements should be processed as this is one of the most important steps in building a product.

por Van T

20 de dez de 2015

That's interesting course - a practical method of learning a theory topic. I like the way people interact in assignments. Thanks so much.

por Arnaldo T

2 de jun de 2020

I Enjoyed this course, and learning more about requirements and client needs. Well presented session, and very clear and useful material

por Natalia Z

11 de mar de 2017

To depended on peer graded tasks, when all course is done an you are still waiting for others to rate you. This is really annoying part.

por Niraj H

21 de mai de 2019

I would recommend this course to the BA's and Product Managers who are dealing with the client requirements day in day out.

por Chapla N R

29 de mai de 2020

It is very helpful to me and I learned many things specially how to deal with clients in terms of eliciting requirements.

por Ricardo L T

27 de nov de 2016

Great overview of the subject, appropriate homework assignments to understand de value of the concepts we ar talking about

por Perit H

23 de jul de 2019

Course notes need to have more info, like a small handbook to back to it as needed (during and after the course)

por Muhammad Y

16 de jan de 2016

Good course with an excellent assignment.

Just if more details are supplied then the course be more valuable.

por Halim B

7 de jun de 2018

Les principales notions pour le recueil des besoins ainsi leur gestion notamment avec les écueils à éviter.

por Jake W

21 de jan de 2022

Several questions and tasks were poorly worded however the overall course was informative and beneficial.

por Travis P

13 de jan de 2016

Great production values and useful techniques and assignments for eliciting and expressing client needs.

por Reynaldo G

3 de set de 2020

Excellent content for newcomers in Agile topics. Tough evaluation, particularly the final exam.

por James I

31 de out de 2016

Simple to follow overview of useful concepts, helpful reference documents for further reading.

por Victor Z

21 de jun de 2016

Everything was good but I think they have to re think about the ambiguous requirements module

por Ryan H

14 de ago de 2019

Comprehensive materials with clear structure! Would love to have more exercises to practice

por Anastasiya N

25 de jan de 2016

I really like tasks and quizzes in the course. It makes in much more transparent. Thanks!

por Rakesh S

22 de abr de 2019

Good, detailed course. Basics to understand software development business requirements.

por Loïc H

8 de mai de 2020

Interesting course. It would be nice to update it with more recent reading materials

por Muhammad F R

14 de nov de 2016

This course is very great. With this course I know what to do to be system analyst

por Irakoze L

14 de out de 2020

Very insightful, though I got more confused on the ambiguous requirements

por Dmytro B

25 de abr de 2016

Really good course for studying basics of software requirements domain.