Chevron Left
Voltar para Teoria Sociológica Clássica

Teoria Sociológica Clássica , Universidade de Amsterdã

4.8
1,075 classificações
279 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This Massive Open Online Course (MOOC) will offer the participants an introduction into the most important classical sociological readings between the 18th and 20th century. Highly influential social science scholars, such as Karl Marx, Max Weber and Emile Durkheim, will be discussed during 8 sessions. Combined with small tests, based on the video’s and recommended readings, the participants will be encouraged to dive deeply into the complex texts and get familiar with classical sociological concepts that are still very relevant today....

Melhores avaliações

por SS

Jan 07, 2019

Simple,neat and interesting way of explaining the content. Didn't get bored. Good refreshment if you already know the stuff and good introduction if you are new to sociology. Professor is really nice.

por HP

Oct 29, 2018

This is a course which helps you understand the origin of Sociology. The content of this course includes all the sociologists who played a great role, also the lectures are delivered in a superb way.

Filtrar por:

271 avaliações

por Paola Berenice Guzmán Rodríguez

Apr 23, 2019

El curso cumple con todo lo que promete, es claro y las dudas que se generan son resueltas por los profesores. Sin duda lo recomiendo.

por Lidia Aspridi- Poestges

Apr 22, 2019

An eye-opening course, that inspired me to read these great works and maybe study sociology. Professor Bart van Heerikhuizen makes of this course a truly enjoyable and accessible to everyone (with a good English level) experience - I looked forward to following the "Classical Sociological Theory" course every time I opened my computer. Special thanks for sharing this FREE course with such enthusiasm !

por Scott Newman

Apr 21, 2019

Fantastic course and tutor. Eagerly anticipating Contemporary Sociological Theory!

por Alicia Muñoz Ray

Apr 17, 2019

An excellent professor and a very interesting course.

por jhoan jose aldana parra

Apr 13, 2019

lastima que tenga traducciones limitadas

por NEHA RIAZ KHAN

Apr 07, 2019

A

M

A

Z

I

N

G

C

O

U

R

S

E

por Xiaoyu Huang

Mar 30, 2019

This course is fantastic! The ideas of those great sociologists are intriging and the professor's expression is impressing. Thanks a lot!

por Nimra

Mar 28, 2019

The course "Classical Sociological Theory" was a very beneficial course for me. I learned a lot of new things. It was a comfortable and amazing journey. It was my first online course and it has added great experience in my intelligence.

por Aleksandra Pasimisina

Mar 26, 2019

The course is of a much of an interest, i enjoyed it a lot and the lecturer was great as well as the material, would learn more.

por Hussain Hayat

Mar 26, 2019

I am very glad to share my experience with fellows. This course have enabled me to understand the base of sociology what we called the roots of sociology. It is easy to read and write about theories but to understand its philosophical perspective is like a soul to the body of knowledge. Thankyou course era for enabling me to understand the depth of sociological theory.