Chevron Left
Voltar para China Strategy

Comentários e feedback de alunos de China Strategy da instituição Universidade Chinesa de Hong Kong

4.8
estrelas
109 classificações
18 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed to help you, as a strategist of a foreign company, better understand how to develop your China strategy. Specifically, after studying China’s changing strategic landscape, you will focus on mastering three strategic issues: who – the major players in China, how – the entry modes, and where – the location strategy for your China business. This course is aimed to deliver updated knowledge and real experiences of developing China strategy....

Melhores avaliações

MN
6 de Ago de 2020

Although the instructor is a bit boring and his monotonous voice might put your patience to the test, the course teaches important information for business strategy in China.

RS
8 de Mai de 2018

Excellent video lectures complemented with an even better presentation and lecture slides.

Filtrar por:

1 — 20 de 20 Avaliações para o China Strategy

por Stefan S

3 de Jun de 2020

Content was surprisingly okay. I am dissatisfied with the peer rating approach, which caused me to stay in this programme longer than expected due to missing revision of my submissions. It seems that it is willingly programmed with inevitable frauds.

por Karen B

16 de Jan de 2018

Very useful course - well done! Great presentations on just about every aspect that one should consider before entering the Chinese market. Professor Ma has done a great job with this course and his experts who gave their opinions had a lot of useful things to say.

por Minh C N

7 de Ago de 2020

Although the instructor is a bit boring and his monotonous voice might put your patience to the test, the course teaches important information for business strategy in China.

por Rikesh R S

8 de Mai de 2018

Excellent video lectures complemented with an even better presentation and lecture slides.

por Jefferson E

3 de Jul de 2021

Muy interesante los aspectos que se presentan para considerar una entrada a China.

por Jesús T Y

21 de Abr de 2021

Me ha gustado mucho el curso, me sirvió para complementar mis conocimientos

por Denis P

11 de Nov de 2019

Nicely organised, only lacks material for digital part.

por Agnese R

21 de Fev de 2018

Very good, completed and detailed! Highly recommend!

por Reiles V R

5 de Out de 2021

excelente la forma de enseñar

por YAMELY L C C

27 de Ago de 2021

I LOVE IT. SUPER RECOMMENDED

por diego s l

22 de Mai de 2021

it may help me in my life

por Mario R C R

30 de Jun de 2021

me sirvio bastante

por Johairo J O G

13 de Mai de 2021

It´s a good course

por Ewmi H R

26 de Out de 2020

well structured

por Jesús R M A

12 de Mar de 2018

excellent!!!

por Alex G

8 de Jul de 2021

EXCELENTE

por Benjamín P C C

21 de Mai de 2021

Muy bueno el curso, me gustaría que esté en español

por Sharon L D A

13 de Set de 2021

good. muy bien

por Valeria C H P

21 de Nov de 2021

GOOD

por Michel G A C

6 de Nov de 2021

GOOd