Chevron Left
Voltar para Culinária e Nutrição Infantil

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Culinária e Nutrição Infantil da instituição Universidade de Stanford

4.7
5,448 classificações
1,646 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

Melhores avaliações

RH

Sep 17, 2017

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

ZP

Oct 07, 2015

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Culinária e Nutrição Infantil

por Jhordin A

Apr 01, 2019

Easy, informal, interesting, and fun

por Anna K

Jan 29, 2019

Thank you!

por Karen H

Jan 28, 2019

Muy buen curso, excelente, lo recomiendo totalmente.

por maria n m d

Jan 29, 2019

ESTA COMPLETO Y ES FÁCIL DE SEGUIR

por Evagelia P

Feb 08, 2019

I fulfilled the first 4 weeks, I still have one ahead, but I feel like putting a comment now! I found the course very interesting and highly motivating! I will try to practice more as a mother and I will also try to advise better as a Nutritionist. Thank you Maya

por Karina I G C

Jan 26, 2019

¡Excelente curso!

por Sahira A C V

Feb 09, 2019

El curso es muy educativo e interactivo, siento que no sólo refuerzas ciertos conocimientos, sino que aprendes mucho más.

por Virginia C

Feb 09, 2019

Very Informative

por María A R P

Feb 11, 2019

Maya is very good at summarizing information and describes it very clearly, particularly when she writes and draws in a blackboard. I also liked the recepies and the way she involves her kids in cooking and collecting things for cooking.

por Trinita E

Feb 11, 2019

Great course and very useful information!

por SHANTO V T

Feb 11, 2019

Excellent

por Michelle P

Feb 12, 2019

Practical, fast, precision and simplest way of understanding is by doing it.

por David M

Jan 31, 2019

I believe that every person should to take this course, because nutrition is a fundamental part of the life.

por Mahnoor N

Feb 01, 2019

An absolutely amazing learning opportunity for parents and students looking to enhance their skills as nutritionists and dietitians.

por Sarah B

Jan 31, 2019

Great and accessible for any parent who wants to improve their family health.

por Shekhar K

Jan 19, 2019

Really good content, easy explanation and very practical recipes. Thanks Maya for sharing your hard learned knowledge

por Maria G

Apr 05, 2019

Very clear and easy for understanding course that is very pleasant to participate

por Verónica E

Apr 08, 2019

I love this course I am so excited to practice cooking recipes that are simple and we can take the best off them for our health.

por Shital V

Apr 08, 2019

Best course I learned online

por keidy m s m

Apr 09, 2019

excelente

por Srilakshmi

Apr 11, 2019

Enjoyable and adequately paced. I personally felt that some of the knowledge shared here may be common, it is important to understand the details and explanations. The only scope for change in the course is that you can provide vegetarian/vegan subsititutes for the non-vegetarian ingredients. Otherwise, loved the instructor! I'd definitely recommend this to others!

por Sudhir M

Apr 14, 2019

Child Nutrition and Cooking is an essential course that every parents should learn because most of the habits are built in childhood so building healthy eating habits to children this course is recommended to every parents.

por Asma E

Apr 14, 2019

Hello and special Thanks to Dr. Maya Adam. This was a very great and practical course.

por Bincy J G

Mar 09, 2019

Good course