Chevron Left
Voltar para Culinária e Nutrição Infantil

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Culinária e Nutrição Infantil da instituição Universidade de Stanford

4.8
estrelas
6,991 classificações
2,153 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

Melhores avaliações

ZP

Oct 07, 2015

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

RH

Sep 17, 2017

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

Filtrar por:

1901 — 1925 de 2,139 Avaliações para o Culinária e Nutrição Infantil

por Cecilia C L

Jun 06, 2016

Good basic information for every parent to know.

All of us should make time to cook healthier food for our families.

por Dianne L O

Oct 03, 2015

A pretty solid course, though there does appear to be a degree of cognitive bias regarding certain farming methods.

por Fernanda N Q

Sep 16, 2020

I loved this course. It is simple and basic but it is easy to understand and it is not boring to watch the videos.

por Sreya

Oct 28, 2018

I have done this course before and completed it successfully. But I am not able to get the certificate.

Thank you

por Melcena K

Nov 30, 2019

I would have appreciated more detailed cooking instructions such as length of time to cook and oven temperatures

por Mariel G G

May 11, 2020

El curso fue muy bueno pero entiendo que podían profundizar un poco más con las informaciones que se trataban.

por Shariefa

Mar 10, 2020

I find it great course, but using nutella and aluminium foil paper were not healthy to include in the course .

por yaroslav

Jan 05, 2019

Short but pleasant course. Lots of practical information and recipes. I started my kitchen garden afterwards.

por Najat S

Nov 10, 2015

I loved this course. It was full of great ideas and amazing recipes that I shared with my friends. Thank you

por Abrar a

Oct 11, 2015

I enjoyed the course and I cooked some of the dishes it is really taste great beside it is healthy

thank you!

por Beatriz L d M

Jul 01, 2020

I loved the course. But unfortunelly i did for free and didn't get a certification... I was counting on it.

por X-min O

Feb 21, 2016

Very basic introduction and crash course to child nutrition and cooking. For the busy parent/working adult.

por Ana S

Aug 05, 2017

It is a perfect course for moms!! For medical students it's good but simple and easy. I loved the recipes.

por Laura S

Feb 03, 2016

It is a great course. You could learn basic things about nutrition and how can you improve your children's

por Rebecca J

Mar 02, 2016

Maya is a wonderful teacher. She presents the information in a way that is easy to understand and follow

por Shinai G

May 27, 2016

Very easy to go through, the material sticks to you and you will be making healthy choices in no time.

por Mariana R

Sep 28, 2015

Muy bueno, aunque a mi parecer hizo falta un poco profundizar en la teoria y sus argumentos. Saludos.

por Mar T S

Feb 23, 2016

Completo y muy bien explicado. Los conceptos son claros y los ejemplos ayudan mucho a la comprensión

por Philip B

Oct 13, 2015

loved learning the great simple healthy recipes! Also great information for kids, teens, and adults.

por Enrique F M A

Aug 16, 2016

El curso ha cumplido con todas mis expectativas, a través de un material didáctico fácil de seguir.

por Dawne M

Aug 23, 2015

loved most of the information. totally loved the recipes and really hope that my grandchildren will

por Barrera J M A

Dec 07, 2015

me parece muy bueno, de gran ayuda, y como forma de actualización sobre la alimentación en niños.

por Daniela d i

Oct 14, 2015

Super useful! But I think it should have more chemical about the reactions of food in our bodies

por Luz S P

Aug 24, 2015

Great course!. Content was clear and precise. I would have loved to learn more recipes for kids.

por Margarita C M

Apr 21, 2020

Para iniciarte en la alimentación orgánica y nutrientes básicos es un curso que está muy bien.