Chevron Left
Voltar para Os produtos químicos e a saúde

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Os produtos químicos e a saúde da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.7
estrelas
175 classificações
40 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course covers chemicals in our environment and in our bodies and how they impact our health. It addresses policies and practices related to chemicals, particularly related to how they get into our bodies (exposures), what they do when they get there (toxicology), how we measure them (biomonitoring) and their impact on our health. Most examples are drawn from the US....

Melhores avaliações

AA

Sep 30, 2019

Overall ,it is very excellent course about health and chemicals , too much of knowledge about environment and chemicals and how they affects the human health and all other after effects .

M

Nov 01, 2019

It's an eyes opening and enriching course. So many important issues and their solutions were discussed in detail. Thank you Johns Hopkins University and Coursera.

Filtrar por:

26 — 37 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Os produtos químicos e a saúde

por Emilio J M V

Nov 22, 2017

muy lindo el curso

por Untung S

Jul 09, 2016

Great course!!!

por Rushabh R B

Feb 08, 2019

it's too good.

por Rowan E F M

Oct 11, 2017

love it

por ceaser w s

Aug 19, 2018

great

por MD. M R

Nov 26, 2019

wow!

por Yu L

Jan 02, 2018

good

por Alessandro B

Feb 09, 2020

Interesting course, well structured, easy to follow even for non-native speakers.

I do not give 5 stars as it is too much centered on U.S. reality. I would suggest to introduce also some example coming from the European community. For example Reach regulation, Echa, EFSA activities would deserve some space in this course.

Any idea for an advanced level?

por Mauricio P

Nov 28, 2016

Very Good Introduction to Environmental Chemical Exposure

por Suyeon K

May 26, 2019

Very informative but videos can be very long

por Сердюкова Е

Oct 30, 2017

нормально, но очень уж легко...

por Natalie E

Feb 14, 2020

I thought the description of the course was very interesting and the first couple of week's worth of content was great, but it became very US centric and considering I sit in the EU it was not really all that relevant. I know the EU is different in its regulations and I think it would have been better not to focus on one country. I would say I got a lot from the first couple of weeks, but after that it was disappointing.