Chevron Left
Voltar para Leading transformations: Manage change

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Leading transformations: Manage change da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.7
estrelas
792 classificações
212 avaliações

Sobre o curso

We live in a globalised world of continuous change. Your ability to successfully manage change will allow you to have a positive impact on your work and your life. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessment) this course will teach you how to effectively influence change by developing a ‘change mindset’, creating a productive change cycle, and leading yourself and others on the change journey. You will learn how to re-imagine change by redefining the change problem and developing a balanced and reflective change mindset. Change is inevitable but you can influence how it affects your organisation....

Melhores avaliações

LM
13 de Ago de 2020

This course brought me a lot of insight to work transformation projects. This will be helpful in these days where companies and people themselves need capabilities to overcome uncertainty times.

XS
13 de Abr de 2020

It was a very comprehensive and interesting course. I couldn't wait to go through and listen to all the videos and readings.\n\nI found it very useful for my personal and professional growth

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 215 Avaliações para o Leading transformations: Manage change

por Vikas D

13 de Nov de 2020

A Great Learning

por Ivana S L

9 de Ago de 2020

Amazing Course!

por Omotoso S

8 de Jul de 2020

Good experience

por Mario A F P

9 de Mai de 2020

Great course !!

por Lucky B

20 de Out de 2021

Great insights

por Lorena P

20 de Set de 2020

Great Course!!

por Samvedna S

25 de Mai de 2020

great learning

por Omar

27 de Jul de 2020

I like a lot!

por ABRAHAM T A

25 de Jun de 2020

I learnt alot

por Santosh25 K

23 de Out de 2020

Good Course

por S P

30 de Set de 2020

Great course

por Gustavo

26 de Out de 2020

Excelent !

por Afolabi D T

24 de Jul de 2020

Insightful

por Daniel A C F

24 de Jul de 2020

Amazing :)

por Vijay S

23 de Jul de 2020

Excellent

por Benjamin V J

9 de Jul de 2020

Excellent

por A F

6 de Jul de 2020

excellent

por Emmanuel C

27 de Jun de 2020

Excellent

por Olena D

21 de Nov de 2019

Excellent

por Rebeccah L

23 de Jun de 2020

Awesome

por Om P

27 de Nov de 2020

thanks

por Chinwata I 1

3 de Jul de 2020

great

por Okalome C V

28 de Jun de 2020

good

por Ravi K

31 de Ago de 2020

G

por Markos V

26 de Abr de 2020

Overall I enjoyed the course! It helped me see things in a new way, changed my perspectives and helped me develop a new thinking when it comes to change management. Even though I liked the videos some times they felt a bit monotonous and not always connecting directly with the end of chapter quizzes ( which additionally had some typos here and there). I would recommend the course to others and specially if they work on Global projects they will see a lot of the issues they are facing being addressed in this course.

Thanks a lot for the great work delivered!