Chevron Left
Voltar para Leading transformations: Manage change

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Leading transformations: Manage change da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.7
estrelas
793 classificações
212 avaliações

Sobre o curso

We live in a globalised world of continuous change. Your ability to successfully manage change will allow you to have a positive impact on your work and your life. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessment) this course will teach you how to effectively influence change by developing a ‘change mindset’, creating a productive change cycle, and leading yourself and others on the change journey. You will learn how to re-imagine change by redefining the change problem and developing a balanced and reflective change mindset. Change is inevitable but you can influence how it affects your organisation....

Melhores avaliações

LM
13 de Ago de 2020

This course brought me a lot of insight to work transformation projects. This will be helpful in these days where companies and people themselves need capabilities to overcome uncertainty times.

XS
13 de Abr de 2020

It was a very comprehensive and interesting course. I couldn't wait to go through and listen to all the videos and readings.\n\nI found it very useful for my personal and professional growth

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 215 Avaliações para o Leading transformations: Manage change

por Serg B

9 de Dez de 2020

Great course that will give you overview of change management, understanding of approach and pitfalls.

por Hashif M

27 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course covering the complete spectrum of Change Management. What a delivery by the Tutor !

por Maria Z

2 de Mai de 2021

This was really a learning experance I would like EVERYONE at my company should have gone through.

por Geoff K

10 de Jul de 2020

Excellent course, well delivered by the instructors. Concise and easy to follow and recall content.

por Azka M

28 de Abr de 2020

I really find the course very useful. Will definitely apply the tools that I learnt in the course.

por Lexter P B

2 de Abr de 2020

I know now how to deal changes at work how to reinvent my self in order keep up with the demands

por Michael F

22 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course, good use of images, strong presentations, and excellent outside resources.

por Jeff R

18 de Jul de 2020

really enjoyed the course - it was very helpful in my quest to be a better "change manager"

por Jean-Paul E

21 de Dez de 2020

Excellent Course, rich content with multimedia elements, and very good quality production.

por Tugrul K

1 de Dez de 2020

that's very good course. It is systematic, sharing plenty of documents and videos.

por Ahmad N b A

17 de Ago de 2020

I learn a lot of method and tools that can be used for change management process

por Uma U M

4 de Ago de 2020

I have indeed entered another level of applied reality to change manage my teams

por Jose A C B

22 de Jul de 2020

Very good training with a new approach. Definitely, it will help me in my job!.

por Rob E

20 de Dez de 2020

An excellent course that opens new vistas of thinking about change leadership.

por Anya H N

14 de Set de 2020

Very much detailed and exhaustive. It covered more than what I was expecting.

por Jessica

15 de Ago de 2020

Very engaging content with insight unique to other courses I have completed.

por Varnia M

23 de Abr de 2020

Clear and professional presentations and good support resources - thank you.

por IGI-ODODO O

7 de Jul de 2020

This is an amazing course it has shared more light on how to manage change.

por Stephne

8 de Nov de 2020

Very well presented - on topic, insightful and interesting. Great content.

por Juan C C

23 de Mai de 2020

Excellent!

Congratulations to professor Richard Badham and Brenda Santiago.

por Francos G S A

6 de Jan de 2021

one of the more easy read and informative courses and specializations

por Murilo M

5 de Mar de 2021

Simple, easy to understando content and full of supportive material

por Jonathan A F

4 de Jul de 2020

This was a very enlightening course, my perspective was changed.

por Pascal U E

17 de Abr de 2020

This is a great course as all Macquarie University courses are !

por Fahmida k N

23 de Nov de 2020

It was a great course.Thank you so much Sir and Mam.Take love.