Chevron Left
Voltar para Leading transformations: Manage change

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Leading transformations: Manage change da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.7
estrelas
791 classificações
211 avaliações

Sobre o curso

We live in a globalised world of continuous change. Your ability to successfully manage change will allow you to have a positive impact on your work and your life. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessment) this course will teach you how to effectively influence change by developing a ‘change mindset’, creating a productive change cycle, and leading yourself and others on the change journey. You will learn how to re-imagine change by redefining the change problem and developing a balanced and reflective change mindset. Change is inevitable but you can influence how it affects your organisation....

Melhores avaliações

LM
13 de Ago de 2020

This course brought me a lot of insight to work transformation projects. This will be helpful in these days where companies and people themselves need capabilities to overcome uncertainty times.

XS
13 de Abr de 2020

It was a very comprehensive and interesting course. I couldn't wait to go through and listen to all the videos and readings.\n\nI found it very useful for my personal and professional growth

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 215 Avaliações para o Leading transformations: Manage change

por Bruno G

9 de Abr de 2020

Rich content, practical and to the point, with interesting examples and very good quality readings and video material. Can't wait to put my learnings into practice.

por Eduardo R P B

6 de Dez de 2020

This is not your typical Change Management course. This is meant for people who truly want to deliver effective change and to transform organizations effectively.

por Jeff P

5 de Ago de 2020

This course should be required for anyone in a leadership role, especially leaders that want to improve their results in lasting business transformations.

por Edwin O W

4 de Mai de 2020

Very structured course, connecting the dots to studies and literature in a good way. Further reading points you to additional helpful online resources.

por Juan C M L

3 de Out de 2020

An excellent and insightful course on the subject of change. Very well structured. Plenty of useful references and resources. Highly recommendable!

por İrfan Y

21 de Jul de 2021

The course enables me to understand change management and gain different perspectives to influence others. I highly recommend taking this course.

por Germain G

2 de Jul de 2020

So far the best course I've taken on coursera. Great new ways of explaining and teaching, very condensed and informative, but in no way boring!

por Clyde M C

3 de Abr de 2020

The 5M framework, the head-heart-hand and the pointers they’ve provided will be useful. This is a very relevant topic since change is constant.

por Rajesh L

27 de Ago de 2020

An excellent course that gives an overview on how to lead the change process. Gives a good groundwork from a process and people perspective.

por Nifemi O

14 de Fev de 2021

Great course that makes use of relatable images to build a picture that provides insight, clarity and motivation on the business of change.

por Vincent d B

6 de Abr de 2021

I thought it was an excellent introduction into change management and many of the principles I already try to apply in my daily work.

por Elena S

19 de Jun de 2020

Absolutely amazing both the course and Professor! Very clear, concise but creative approach for change management and great delivery.

por David W S

17 de Jul de 2021

G​ood basic understanding of the theory but with emphasis on the 'how to'. I will continue with other courses related to this one.

por Minesh R

9 de Ago de 2020

Thank you so much Coursera !! This course was very interesting and they were able to explain the change management successfully .

por Reynolds D

13 de Mai de 2020

The best course I have taken on Coursera. Worth all the time and effort. Learned a lot on leading the change in an organisation.

por Konstantinos L

30 de Mai de 2021

An excellent course with useful resources that provides the tooling and knowledge to handle and drive change in an organization.

por Raffy S

17 de Out de 2020

Very informative and insightful. The new concepts learned from this course will greatly help me in delivering transformations.

por Rayjean C M A

1 de Nov de 2020

I really learned a lot from the program. It was very informative and the way it was delivered really fit my learning style.

por Dhinesh A D

31 de Mai de 2020

Great course on change management. Critical management skills were explained in simple terms that are easy to understand.

por Yvonne C

7 de Abr de 2021

Absolutely loved the insight that this course provided.. A must for understanding how to approach organizational change

por Harith F B S

22 de Jun de 2020

Awesome! Different perspective of Change Management. The tools and tips given are ready to be used and very practical!

por Franziska R

11 de Jan de 2021

very informational, great theory and still hands on, good mix of "classical teaching videos" and lectures beyond

por Director P

5 de Set de 2020

Wonderful course with example, stories and videos to make a powerful impact on your wind and use of acronym 5M .

por Rubi Z

29 de Mar de 2020

It is very interesting the topics, but I would like that the profesor talks more naturally in the videos.

por JANNATUN N S

9 de Jun de 2020

It was insightful journey throughout the course. Excellent allocation of study resources and tutorials.