Chevron Left
Voltar para Leading transformations: Manage change

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Leading transformations: Manage change da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.7
estrelas
814 classificações
216 avaliações

Sobre o curso

We live in a globalised world of continuous change. Your ability to successfully manage change will allow you to have a positive impact on your work and your life. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessment) this course will teach you how to effectively influence change by developing a ‘change mindset’, creating a productive change cycle, and leading yourself and others on the change journey. You will learn how to re-imagine change by redefining the change problem and developing a balanced and reflective change mindset. Change is inevitable but you can influence how it affects your organisation....

Melhores avaliações

LM
13 de Ago de 2020

This course brought me a lot of insight to work transformation projects. This will be helpful in these days where companies and people themselves need capabilities to overcome uncertainty times.

XS
13 de Abr de 2020

It was a very comprehensive and interesting course. I couldn't wait to go through and listen to all the videos and readings.\n\nI found it very useful for my personal and professional growth

Filtrar por:

201 — 220 de 220 Avaliações para o Leading transformations: Manage change

por Husain S R

21 de Mai de 2020

Need more examples for each concept and some downloadable summary for re-reading later

por afkarul s

12 de Set de 2021

i really enjoy the course and get another perpective to manage the change. thanks

por Felipe O M M

21 de Mai de 2020

Es un curso sencillo y práctico. Buena información y buen método de aprendizaje

por Praveen

10 de Jul de 2021

Wordings can be bit simplified as international students also uses this

por Karen I

23 de Set de 2020

I would appreciate more examples to put in practice the knowledge.

por Govindu S

6 de Mar de 2021

its really a great course to know bout how to manage a change

por Sophie B D

21 de Mai de 2020

I loved the course and the 5M framework concept!

por Nakarin A

21 de Set de 2020

Good one !

por Iwuanyanwu C D

15 de Jul de 2020

Brilliant

por Dr A M

28 de Jun de 2020

The course was well structured, however the transcriptions were not always correct and this disturbed me, as for any students where English is not their first language, they would be confused by the video and 'transcribed' words/sentences.

por Francois O

24 de Out de 2020

Good elements, in particular in the Further resources chapters, but the underlying 5M model (mindset, mobilizing, maps, masks, mirrors) is not convincing, and the 3 last chapters are very conceptual.

por Mathieu B

13 de Dez de 2020

The course in itself was informative. I would have liked some concrete example of changes. Also I found the questions in the quizz vague at imes

por Marcel W

9 de Ago de 2020

Course itself is very high level. Good to get an overview, but if you seek for more insights, it will be challenging.

por Dada G O

3 de Jul de 2020

It is quite educative and inspiring. However I found the course to be too long and lost interest towards the end.

por LUIS E B A

6 de Jul de 2020

Algunos conceptos son obviedades que lo tornan realmente muy fácil

por Adebayo-Oyetoro O F

26 de Jun de 2020

The course was highly impactful.

por Diksha V

30 de Jun de 2020

nice!

por Jorge J G R

18 de Ago de 2020

a bit ambiguos, I get the point, them are necessary for beginners but I didn't felt so committed with this topics.

por Armando A

12 de Mai de 2021

It is not clear in so many ways. It looks like there is no way to approve quizzes because YOU CAN0T FIND THE DAMN RIGHT ANSWERS. Also, you'll find lots of misspelling in some transcriptions.

por Marcus V L J

22 de Jan de 2021

Boring