Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à cirurgia de catarata

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à cirurgia de catarata da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
244 classificações
56 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This comprehensive course will give you the fundamental knowledge needed to begin performing cataract surgery by phacoemulsification and extracapsular removal. Each step from preoperative evaluation to postoperative care will be covered to help prepare you for the operating room....

Melhores avaliações

LG

8 de jun de 2020

Excellent course. Full of useful information. I would only have liked better that some slides with hard facts-data had their references written.

SK

12 de jan de 2021

Great great course to understand the steps of Cataract surgeries especially prior to go to the OR to observe what the surgeon is doing.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 54 Avaliações para o Introdução à cirurgia de catarata

por André H A

7 de jun de 2017

Congratulations! I wish there were more courses like these.

por Agustin M

12 de out de 2019

Exccellent course. Very Complete. Needs Actualization

por Eleanor N N

23 de nov de 2017

Every ophthalmology resident definitely needs this!

por Carl E P

29 de nov de 2020

Great course. How can I get my course certificate?

por Bruno H

21 de dez de 2018

Great way to know the basics of Cataratct Surgery!

por Julio C R R

25 de jan de 2022

Great introductory course to cataract surgery.

por Oleksandra N

5 de set de 2020

The course is excellent and professional

por Deleted A

1 de ago de 2020

Great course for the beginning surgeon

por Obeda Q

10 de mai de 2020

I recommend this Excellent course

por Zablon K

9 de abr de 2021

Very interesting my dream course

por Osama S M A

19 de jun de 2017

Very awesome course, I love it.

por Miss. B k R

25 de abr de 2022

vvery nice coursewarcourse

por MIMANSA G

21 de out de 2020

amazing couses are there

por José G G

20 de mar de 2022

Excellent course!

por oscar e g d

3 de abr de 2020

excelent course

por Stacey B

3 de fev de 2019

Amazing Course!

por nursul1@rambler.ru

8 de set de 2019

A nice course

por Navonil s

14 de jun de 2020

Vary helpful

por Pablo A B C

28 de nov de 2018

Great course

por Nayme O D

16 de out de 2017

Thank God!

por Carlos I

1 de nov de 2016

excellent

por Wowsource I

21 de jul de 2022

Awesome

por Umesh S

18 de mar de 2017

A nice Course explaining the very basics of cataract surgery. Almost all areas covered, but for some topics videos can be added along with the theory lecture. More links to youtube videos explaining your point of view would be welcome. Nice initiative but I hope they keep on adding slightly more detail to the Videos in future editions.

por Saheed A

22 de jun de 2020

Great course , the way of presentation of content including pre & post tests , as well video links provides clear understanding of concept. Complete knowledge from past to present updates in cataract surgery & IOL's used. Course will definitely satisfy, that you have learned new things. HAPPY LEARNING

por Pradip M

5 de nov de 2020

More definitions of terminologies used.

Do not assume that candidate has any knowledge of vocabularies used in Ophthalmic conditions.

Also origin of terms used eg Phaco, emulsification, etc etc