Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à cirurgia de catarata

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à cirurgia de catarata da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
167 classificações
38 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This comprehensive course will give you the fundamental knowledge needed to begin performing cataract surgery by phacoemulsification and extracapsular removal. Each step from preoperative evaluation to postoperative care will be covered to help prepare you for the operating room....

Melhores avaliações

GB

Aug 06, 2018

This is a great way to learn more about cataract surgery before facing this challenging but rewarding world! A "MUST" for any ophthalmology resident!

LG

Jun 09, 2020

Excellent course. Full of useful information. I would only have liked better that some slides with hard facts-data had their references written.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 36 Avaliações para o Introdução à cirurgia de catarata

por Jorge R

Jun 12, 2017

Excellent course for introducing to cataract surgery and knowing basic concepts no one can miss before doing it in practice.

por Jefry X M Q

Jul 28, 2020

Thank you for the opportunity to take this course that I have long wanted to take. It is a high level course, however the different teachers took care to understand each of the topics. Many congratulations on this course to the Kellogg

por Gabriel B

Aug 06, 2018

This is a great way to learn more about cataract surgery before facing this challenging but rewarding world! A "MUST" for any ophthalmology resident!

por Eduardo V

Apr 22, 2018

Great intro to clinical evaluation and surgical approach for cataract extraction! It includes videos and interactive questions through the classes

por Lucas A G G

Jun 09, 2020

Excellent course. Full of useful information. I would only have liked better that some slides with hard facts-data had their references written.

por Azajul I N

May 12, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Thanks to the University of Michigan for launching this awesome program. Thanks a lot.

por Muhammad B M

Aug 15, 2019

Excellent for beginners and those who wish to review. A complete package covering all aspects of Cataract Surgery.

por Marcia A H

Jun 18, 2016

Excelente!!!! Muy bien explicado haciendo enfasis en el repaso en los puntos mas importantes de cada clase.

por Dr K S

May 18, 2020

useful topics and all practical problems well covered in course syllabus. Helpful for beginners.

por Athar S

Dec 26, 2016

Excellent introductory course for those beginning to learn and perform cataract surgery!

por Jesús L B

May 06, 2020

muy buen curso, mas que suficiente para aprender lo basico sobre la cirugia de catarata

por Jonathan M

Aug 11, 2019

Very thorough course, really enjoyed the content! Thanks for making this available:)

por Muhamed A

Nov 28, 2016

FULL OF ALL INFORMATION AND TEACHING FOR BEGINNERS CATARACT SURGEONS

VERY NICE COURSE

por JOÃO M L P

Jun 19, 2017

great course! I Hope to see more ophtalmology courses like this one

por Francisco F S N

Nov 06, 2017

Excelente curso para aspirantes a oftalmología y residentes.

por André H A

Jun 08, 2017

Congratulations! I wish there were more courses like these.

por Agustin M

Oct 12, 2019

Exccellent course. Very Complete. Needs Actualization

por Eleanor N N

Nov 23, 2017

Every ophthalmology resident definitely needs this!

por Bruno H

Dec 21, 2018

Great way to know the basics of Cataratct Surgery!

por Zoya C

Aug 01, 2020

Great course for the beginning surgeon

por Mohammad O Q B

May 10, 2020

I recommend this Excellent course

por Osama S M A

Jun 19, 2017

Very awesome course, I love it.

por oscar e g d

Apr 03, 2020

excelent course

por Stacey A B

Feb 03, 2019

Amazing Course!