Chevron Left
Voltar para Career planning: resume/CV, cover letter, interview

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Career planning: resume/CV, cover letter, interview da instituição Universidade Estadual deTomsk

4.8
estrelas
1,267 classificações
290 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you want a job? A first job or a better job? Your dream job? This course is for you if you want to get a job in any English-speaking country (or in an international company that uses English). After 10+ years helping people in different countries get hired for their dream job, I decided to partner with Coursera to make career success accessible for a worldwide audience. After completing this course, you will know how to stand out from the crowd, how to make a great first impression and how to highlight your strengths. Step by step, you will learn: 1. How to find your ideal vacancy 2. How to construct a resume/CV targeted for your dream vacancy 3. How to compose a cover letter that makes a connection 4. How to strategically prepare for a successful job interview. But this is not all. I am glad to answer your individual questions. Please feel free to contact me by asking questions in the Discussion Forums. I aim to respond to 95% of questions within 24 hours. The examples and strategies I share with you in this course have already helped people find their dream jobs in top companies around the world. "Dr Peter J Mitchell is a real professional who cares about his clients and is always available to give important advice and support. I wholeheartedly recommend his services and even now, already as an employer, I engage him as a consultant!" - Simon, CEO of Expopromoter/Biletum, Shanghai, China "I have used Dr Mitchell’s services several times. He is a proven professional who always listens to your needs and precisely converts them to a result. It has always been a pleasure working with him." - Igor, Senior Consultant, PwC I would be delighted to help you on your journey to professional success. Sign up today to live your tomorrow! Peter J Mitchell...

Melhores avaliações

VD
9 de Out de 2020

Excellent! This course is an eye-opener. You will observe a significant improvement in your resume and cover letter writing skills after going through the contents of this course. Highly recommended.

MA
13 de Dez de 2020

like 👍 and sub done 🔔 supeb Wonderful video..... mind-blowing presentation.... Keep it up....I really liked the way you were presenting each and everything .... 🌺🌺💜💖...... I really enjoyed your

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 274 Avaliações para o Career planning: resume/CV, cover letter, interview

por Masuma m

30 de Set de 2020

Befefore complete this course I really don't know how to write a cv/resume.but I know

very much about cv.For this reason I really greatfull to the course and course teacher.

por Рогозин В В

14 de Nov de 2021

From my point of view, it was one of the best courses I have ever seen. This course gave me useful knowledge. Thanks to Dr. Mitchell for such brilliant explanations.

por Kasuntha M

4 de Fev de 2021

Great course to learn about Career planning: resume/CV, cover letter, interview. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

por Alcides R

26 de Mar de 2021

This is one of the best courses I have took it. It explains very well how your resume should be, what to include and what not. And have very practical examples.

por Samara S R D

8 de Abr de 2021

Excelente curso, estoy satisfecha con los conocimientos adquiridos, ya que me fue de mucha ayuda cada video y trabajo que nos dejaban, lo recomiendo muchísimo.

por Alex B

2 de Nov de 2021

Great course! Dr. Mitchell helps not only to understand the principles of career planning, but also allows you to fully enjoy the atmosphere of the course.

por nabeela a

20 de Jan de 2021

Fantastic, I enjoyed the interview question responses the most, I found them to be extremely helpful and hopefully will use them in the next job interview.

por Giovanni B

5 de Jan de 2021

Peter is really well prepared, explanation are clear and you learn some techniques that can made the difference on your job research.

por Yannick B D

3 de Jun de 2021

This course has covered everything I needed regarding cv and cover letter. I highly recommend this course to everyone seeking jobs.

por LEGO L G

18 de Jan de 2021

This course is very informative and improved my skill in writing a professional resume which helps me a lot in my career.

por balasrinivas p

1 de Out de 2020

Thank you very much Dr Peter J Mitchell givining great opporunity to learn the course. And also thankful to Coursera Team

por Prasun S

23 de Nov de 2020

Absolutely fantastic course of international standard. Keeping some changes according to Indian situation may be better.

por Sharan D

21 de Out de 2020

Excellent and inspiring! I'm pleased at the opportunities this course has helped me illuminate. Thank you!

por Shravani G

20 de Set de 2020

Excellent course and it was well organized.I thank Coursera and the whole team fromTomsk state University.

por Hui P W

6 de Nov de 2020

It is a very useful course for job seekers.

Great learning on resume , CV and interview answering skills.

por Khotso M

26 de Ago de 2021

I can never thank myself enough for taking this course. It transforming my life and my career so much.

por Ma. J R O B

16 de Set de 2020

Very satisfied with this course! The lecture videos and assignments are clear and easy to understand.

por RITVIK K

3 de Jun de 2021

Loved how easy and how balanced this course is and the way the knowledge is imparted is immaculate.

por Marjan S

16 de Dez de 2020

Thanks for providing this course to help many people to improve their chance to get a decent job!

por Ankita P

17 de Out de 2020

Very thankful to Coursera and moderator for guiding and helping me to complete this course.

por Bani P

23 de Set de 2020

Thank You I learnt a lot. Also for free courses thank you for being our angels.

por Lisa D

8 de Fev de 2021

Great course. I definitely learned how to put together a resume.

por Moataz E

13 de Set de 2020

This course is a great course for the first step in your career.

por Yosef K

15 de Jan de 2022

It is really cool . thanks for everybody help me in this course

por IRISH V

2 de Out de 2020

Really a nice Course...!

Learned a lot....

Highly Recommended :)