Chevron Left
Voltar para Career Decisions: From Insight to Impact

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Career Decisions: From Insight to Impact da instituição Universidade Wesleyan

4.7
estrelas
346 classificações
114 avaliações

Sobre o curso

I am an adult developmental psychologist by training and a career counselor by trade, currently the Director of the Gordon Career Center at Wesleyan University in Connecticut. In this course, I draw from my decades of experience as well as research from the fields of psychology, organizational behavior, and sociology to help you understand best practices for making career decisions. This content will help you develop the tools you need to make the right choices for you, from deciding an area of study to exploring potential lines of work to pursue—and knowing when to pivot at any time in your career....

Melhores avaliações

MA

15 de mai de 2022

Amazing course on making career decisions ! Great mentor and helpful peers. Had a wonderful time pursuing this course. Learnt a lot which I did not knew before joining this course. Thank you all.

KS

19 de mai de 2021

I loved this course! As a young professional, this course really helped me think about new ways to approach my career choices and provided great tips to help pursue what I truly want to do.

Filtrar por:

101 — 117 de 117 Avaliações para o Career Decisions: From Insight to Impact

por Ezeokafor C D

30 de jun de 2020

It was Amazing

por Ariyo A O

30 de jun de 2020

nice, course

por Mamatha

28 de abr de 2021

helpful

por KAMALESH P

1 de jul de 2021

good

por Godugu J

28 de abr de 2021

Good

por isaac u

7 de jul de 2020

good

por Lin

30 de dez de 2020

no

por Ms. Y W S

21 de jan de 2021

As a Global Career Development Facilitator, this course can give me some new insight about career and allow me to throw back to all the ups and downs I have been going through in my career path, thereby preparing myself for the upcoming personal projects.

por Luigi P

2 de jun de 2021

A very interesting course that offers various food for thought on what you are doing and what you may want to do, also allows you to analyze different socio-psychological aspects that lead to certain thoughts

por LI Y W

24 de abr de 2021

Good course but maybe instructor can choose to speak more directly like conversational tone instead of using difficult sentence, some sentences can be hard to understand for non-English speaker

por Vishal P

2 de mai de 2021

course was good, no errors but not to the point essential or must have. and my certificate is pending due to not enough people reviewed my assignment and not enough assignment to be reviewed.

por srikanth m

17 de mai de 2021

A very good course for beginners in the world of career searching! Very helpful, and a good job by the teacher!

por Kapil K

17 de mai de 2021

Must have for all millennial and youngster

por GABRIEL J E

11 de jul de 2020

excellent

por Srikanth G

13 de mai de 2021

It is an important and universally applicable course. It deals with some conceptual (theoretical) aspects of great importance. Would need a stronger practical orientation to be directly applied by many.

por Reem A M A

21 de abr de 2021

Good course

por Catalina

30 de jun de 2021

no me puedo dar de baja