Chevron Left
Voltar para Career Decisions: From Insight to Impact

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Career Decisions: From Insight to Impact da instituição Universidade Wesleyan

4.7
estrelas
346 classificações
114 avaliações

Sobre o curso

I am an adult developmental psychologist by training and a career counselor by trade, currently the Director of the Gordon Career Center at Wesleyan University in Connecticut. In this course, I draw from my decades of experience as well as research from the fields of psychology, organizational behavior, and sociology to help you understand best practices for making career decisions. This content will help you develop the tools you need to make the right choices for you, from deciding an area of study to exploring potential lines of work to pursue—and knowing when to pivot at any time in your career....

Melhores avaliações

MA

15 de mai de 2022

Amazing course on making career decisions ! Great mentor and helpful peers. Had a wonderful time pursuing this course. Learnt a lot which I did not knew before joining this course. Thank you all.

KS

19 de mai de 2021

I loved this course! As a young professional, this course really helped me think about new ways to approach my career choices and provided great tips to help pursue what I truly want to do.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 117 Avaliações para o Career Decisions: From Insight to Impact

por Julio C D A

30 de mai de 2021

This course is amazing! Very well explained information, which will help you to make very important decisions!

por Viktoria

28 de out de 2021

The Course thought me a lot of useful information so I could change my perspective with my Career decision.

por Godwin I D

7 de jul de 2020

this has been a wounderful experience and i pray God will bless you all as you bring education to the world

por ARCHELI Y A

22 de mai de 2021

This course is very helpful, The material submitted is also easy to understand, thanks for Coursera.

por Carolina T A

28 de abr de 2021

It is a great course. I highly recommend, the professor is great and it is very positive and clear.

por yussuff a r

26 de jun de 2020

it is a very great course, with a lot of educative things that will impact your life positively.

por Abdulhafeez N

24 de mai de 2021

A very good course that makes one go through a lot of reflection stages. Much thanks to Sharon.

por JULITA C A

7 de mai de 2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH. I REALLY ENJOY THIS LECTURE, GREAT COURSE. I LEARNED ALOT FROM THIS COURSE.

por Odimayo G A

29 de jun de 2020

A great course that would open your mind to different options! Thank you Dr. Castonguay!

por pandey p

22 de ago de 2018

A course with the best content on the topic. Great presentation and effective exercises.

por Joshua H

24 de mai de 2021

A great course to learn more about career decision making and increase self-awareness.

por Shalala M

10 de mai de 2021

It is a great course to understand our inner motives and outer impacts to our choices

por Elena G B

22 de out de 2021

I am more than happy that I enrolled this course. Very helpful and informative.

por Ammar Y

29 de abr de 2021

This course is just awesome. i loved it to learn from the great instructor.

por Fan Y

20 de mai de 2021

I like this course, and I will also recommend the course to my friends!

por Evaluation R

6 de jan de 2020

Extremely helpful with helping stop and take a look inside. Thank You!

por Catherine G

9 de mai de 2021

Helpful, insightful, self-reflective course! I very much enjoyed it.

por Aldwin

19 de mai de 2021

Heartfelt as long as you listen carefully. RECOMMENDED TO ENROLL

por sangam s

20 de mai de 2021

I am very happy and really got some valuable lessons. Thank you

por nwosu i s

1 de jul de 2020

this course has really opened my mind to a lot of perspective

por 丁鹏菲

7 de ago de 2021

this is a very helpful course, give me a lot of suggestions

por OKUDU D T

30 de jun de 2020

Career decision was indeed the type type to ever read

por Precious S

24 de mai de 2021

This course help me lot to learn new things in life.

por Mojolaoluwa f

30 de jun de 2020

it is a great course every student must enroll for.

por Ricardo M

17 de mai de 2021

A very opening mind contnet. I really needed it.