Chevron Left
Voltar para Successful Career Development

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Successful Career Development da instituição Sistema de Universidades da Geórgia

4.6
estrelas
101 classificações
31 avaliações

Sobre o curso

No matter the professional level, we can all benefit from learning how to succeed in our careers. Whether a well-seasoned professional, a management trainee, or a service level employee, this course will help you enrich your career by honing your professional behavior and networking. Through industry expert support and resources, this course is designed to prepare you for success in any chosen career. You will develop the habits and attitudes you need to perform effectively in the job market. You will identify a mentor to add value to your career. You will analyze your relationships and develop a practical approach for engaging your LinkedIn network. You will differentiate between networking and networking with intention. You will also discover the most effective ways to ask for help from your peer or professional group. Finally, you will evaluate the best methods of adjusting your career path at various stages of life....

Melhores avaliações

AA

Apr 05, 2020

This course helped me to make my thoughts precise and clear. Most importantly, it made me realize, self-confidence is the most important key factor to succeed.

DR

Nov 27, 2019

Thanks to coursera for giving me this opportunity. This course help me a lot to be successful in my career.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Successful Career Development

por Fernando H U

Feb 25, 2019

An inspiring course, althought part of the content is very basic.

por TAHRI K

Dec 09, 2016

I would like to thank the Course team for the very impressive work they did to afford us with such a structured and valuable content.

It was a very interesting course that will help me to improve and work better on my carrer developpement.

Thank you!

por Aminul I A

Apr 05, 2020

This course helped me to make my thoughts precise and clear. Most importantly, it made me realize, self-confidence is the most important key factor to succeed.

por Deepayan R

Nov 27, 2019

Thanks to coursera for giving me this opportunity. This course help me a lot to be successful in my career.

por AADAM B .

Dec 23, 2019

I learn about career development and i easy to find my career goals this course is helps to me.

por Sohini B

Nov 22, 2016

Its a great course where we learn many tips to make our career successful! Thank you!

por Shuvankar d g

Nov 27, 2019

very good.thanks coursera to help me to learn successful career development

por Carmen L O L

Nov 24, 2016

everyone looking for a job in any country should do this course.

por Mansoor A

Dec 20, 2018

Its very useful in incorporating skills in learners.

por MD M A

Dec 30, 2019

I learn about how to improve career success.

por ABHISHEK G

Oct 02, 2019

Great reviews about life experiences

por Arnab R

Jan 07, 2019

Great Course. Thanx a lot Coursera.

por Jaideep J R

Jul 15, 2019

Some old material but great course

por Titenko A

Jun 20, 2018

Love this course! Very useful

por Martha L

Jun 30, 2017

Learned a lot easy to follow.

por Sidharth K

Nov 07, 2018

A must for all professionals

por Mohammad W N

Jun 28, 2019

Its been a great experience

por Khlood A

Jan 23, 2020

Great opportunity to learn

por Ilyes S

Apr 07, 2020

Perfect courses

por Kshounish A

Mar 04, 2020

Sonu was here.

por Paramjeet S

Dec 09, 2018

Good course

por Sumesh S

Nov 14, 2018

awesome

por Pratim B

Mar 27, 2020

Good

por Nguyen H M

Apr 07, 2020

Pros: Interesting and useful advices. Lots of reading and videos by prominant speakers.

Cons: Few advices are substantiated by research.

por Richardson B

Apr 25, 2018

I have learned so much about career in general have this hass also helped to know what to do when i want to change career path.