Chevron Left
Voltar para Successful Career Development

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Successful Career Development da instituição Sistema de Universidades da Geórgia

4.6
72 classificações
19 avaliações

Sobre o curso

No matter the professional level, we can all benefit from learning how to succeed in our careers. Whether a well-seasoned professional, a management trainee, or a service level employee, this course will help you enrich your career by honing your professional behavior and networking. Through industry expert support and resources, this course is designed to prepare you for success in any chosen career. You will develop the habits and attitudes you need to perform effectively in the job market. You will identify a mentor to add value to your career. You will analyze your relationships and develop a practical approach for engaging your LinkedIn network. You will differentiate between networking and networking with intention. You will also discover the most effective ways to ask for help from your peer or professional group. Finally, you will evaluate the best methods of adjusting your career path at various stages of life....

Melhores avaliações

SB

Nov 22, 2016

Its a great course where we learn many tips to make our career successful! Thank you!

FU

Feb 25, 2019

An inspiring course, althought part of the content is very basic.

Filtrar por:

1 — 18 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Successful Career Development

por Fernando H U

Feb 25, 2019

An inspiring course, althought part of the content is very basic.

por Mansoor A

Dec 20, 2018

Its very useful in incorporating skills in learners.

por Paramjeet S

Dec 09, 2018

Good course

por Arnab R

Jan 07, 2019

Great Course. Thanx a lot Coursera.

por Sidharth K

Nov 07, 2018

A must for all professionals

por Sumesh S

Nov 14, 2018

awesome

por Martha L

Jun 30, 2017

Learned a lot easy to follow.

por Titenko A

Jun 20, 2018

Love this course! Very useful

por Carmen L O L

Nov 24, 2016

everyone looking for a job in any country should do this course.

por TAHRI K

Dec 09, 2016

I would like to thank the Course team for the very impressive work they did to afford us with such a structured and valuable content.

It was a very interesting course that will help me to improve and work better on my carrer developpement.

Thank you!

por Sohini B

Nov 22, 2016

Its a great course where we learn many tips to make our career successful! Thank you!

por Mohammad W N

Jun 28, 2019

Its been a great experience

por Jaideep J R

Jul 15, 2019

Some old material but great course

por Lee P

Oct 22, 2018

Some really useful pointers. The Habitudes and LinkedIn in modules were very useful and beneficial.

por Athira R P

Oct 23, 2018

Amazing course . Good to catch up .

por Karem N

Jan 07, 2017

I really learned things from this coarse which I would not learn it easily from life .

por Richardson B

Apr 25, 2018

I have learned so much about career in general have this hass also helped to know what to do when i want to change career path.

por Ankit B M

Jan 12, 2017

great