Chevron Left
Voltar para A Importância dos Mercados de Capitais Internacionais

Comentários e feedback de alunos de A Importância dos Mercados de Capitais Internacionais da instituição Universidade de Melbourne

4.6
427 classificações
56 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, participants will learn about how different markets around the world can interact to create value for, and effectively manage the risk of, corporations and their stakeholders. This is part of a Specialization in corporate finance created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/j7wyowo...

Melhores avaliações

DH

Mar 26, 2016

Very useful and thought provoking course. Recommended for those who are new to capital markets as well as those who're keen to understand the latest developments of the markets.

TL

Apr 27, 2016

I have learned a lot from this course, although I had to postpone it due to professional commitments. Excellent instructor.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o A Importância dos Mercados de Capitais Internacionais

por Mike C

Feb 04, 2019

A great set of courses to start the journey into finance and management!

por Jorge A I

Dec 15, 2018

Great Course, Professors, and structure of the program

por Mayank G

Sep 14, 2018

Well structured course, really brushed up my concepts in corporate finance. Worth the investment.

por HAN S

Sep 27, 2018

Well designed

por Sean M

May 22, 2016

good course

por Gerhard S

Jan 17, 2016

This is a really great primer if you want to learn the basics of how markets function.

por Juan C D F

Jul 16, 2017

very well structured, the activities are prepared for the topics seen

por María A R

Mar 14, 2016

This course was really useful and interesting. Thanks for the opportunity!

por Deran H

Mar 26, 2016

Very useful and thought provoking course. Recommended for those who are new to capital markets as well as those who're keen to understand the latest developments of the markets.

por Marie-Ange P

Aug 11, 2016

This course is excellent and very interesting!

por mike

Jul 24, 2017

Excellent

por Ali B A

Jun 10, 2016

Excellent course, complete and exhaustive covering essential of this theme.

por Terry-Ann L

Apr 27, 2016

I have learned a lot from this course, although I had to postpone it due to professional commitments. Excellent instructor.

por Mohammed Z

May 24, 2016

explained in the best possible way

por Glen L

Nov 17, 2015

I am learning a lot.

por Rishab K J

Dec 13, 2016

Great learning experience.

por Olusola A

Jul 21, 2016

It was a great lecture and an eye opener to me.

por Abhinav K

Jun 10, 2016

Don't wait!!! just enroll

por Nhat Q L

Sep 23, 2017

Very nice and useful course

por CALVES M

Jul 01, 2016

Really interesting i recommand !

por Mohammad A A

Jul 19, 2017

The Role of Global capital markets classes was good, professor taught in very easy way which is much understandable and good for my knowledge. I have learnt alot anways thankful for this course, professor and Coursera. Thankyou every one.

por Christopher O R

Sep 17, 2017

Well structured and interesting course.

por Andrew K K

Aug 31, 2018

Was a bit tricky but I enjoyed it and learnt a lot from it.

por Jill E

Jul 21, 2016

Very useful - even brought me to further research subjects covered.

por Alexey

Apr 18, 2016

Great course!