Chevron Left
Voltar para A Importância dos Mercados de Capitais Internacionais

Comentários e feedback de alunos de A Importância dos Mercados de Capitais Internacionais da instituição Universidade de Melbourne

4.6
estrelas
548 classificações
75 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, participants will learn about how different markets around the world can interact to create value for, and effectively manage the risk of, corporations and their stakeholders. This is part of a Specialization in corporate finance created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/j7wyowo...

Melhores avaliações

DH
25 de Mar de 2016

Very useful and thought provoking course. Recommended for those who are new to capital markets as well as those who're keen to understand the latest developments of the markets.

AN
9 de Out de 2016

I can't find words. This is perfect course for people who are interested in finance and want to understand Global Market and Crisis.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 71 Avaliações para o A Importância dos Mercados de Capitais Internacionais

por Kweku Y

8 de Jul de 2019

Very good course, with a lot of useful information. It was well-structured, and focused on the key points. For anyone looking to gain a good foundational understanding of Corporate Finance at an intermediate level, this course (and the broader specialization) is a great starting point.

por Mohammad A A

19 de Jul de 2017

The Role of Global capital markets classes was good, professor taught in very easy way which is much understandable and good for my knowledge. I have learnt alot anways thankful for this course, professor and Coursera. Thankyou every one.

por Deran H

25 de Mar de 2016

Very useful and thought provoking course. Recommended for those who are new to capital markets as well as those who're keen to understand the latest developments of the markets.

por ABHIJIT S

30 de Abr de 2020

Good Day

I am very grateful and sincerely thankful to Coursera for this opportunity in this lockdown period .

Thanks and Warm Regards.

ABHIJIT SENGUPTA

Portfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsengupta

Website : www.pactolianconsulting.com

E - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.com

Kolkata , India

Skype : abhijit.sengupta357

Ph. : + 91 33 25907110

Cell : + 91 9163863607

Whatsapp : + 91 8017648297

+ 91 6290750012

por Norwin W V O

4 de Dez de 2016

Excelente curso para comprender como los mercados financieros influyen en el entorno económico global. La teoría está excelentemente sintetizada. Los ejemplos son específicos y aplicados a la teoría estudiada. Los ejercicios son basados en empresas reales, con desempeños reales y dejan entrever la experiencia y el conocimiento del instructor sobre la temática. Altamente recomendado.

por Nathaniel O

20 de Out de 2019

I really liked how this course discussed issues associated with real world failures and events in the finance industry. It prompted me to think about global capital markets as a whole, and gave me the understanding needed to ask the right questions.

por Rosana E

4 de Abr de 2016

Interesting, well structured and presented. Similarly to other courses in the specialization, content is made easy to understand. Very good overall!!

por Rutika G

6 de Ago de 2020

The course was really informative and helpful. I enjoyed the peer review assignment too, as this was my first submission. Thanks!!!

por Terry-Ann L

27 de Abr de 2016

I have learned a lot from this course, although I had to postpone it due to professional commitments. Excellent instructor.

por Jonathan R

2 de Jun de 2020

A Challenging course that serves as a foundational introduction to modern "Gloabl Capital Markets".

por Mayank G

14 de Set de 2018

Well structured course, really brushed up my concepts in corporate finance. Worth the investment.

por Dian N S

2 de Dez de 2021

The explanation is well written. The detail helped a lot for me to grasp what's in the course.

por Gerhard S

17 de Jan de 2016

This is a really great primer if you want to learn the basics of how markets function.

por Amresh

16 de Ago de 2020

I liked the way it explains about global market, tho' basics, but its well explained

por Amina A

12 de Out de 2020

This Course has helped me widen my perceptive towards the global capital markets

por BENAHMED D A

10 de Jun de 2016

Excellent course, complete and exhaustive covering essential of this theme.

por Alejandra R

13 de Mar de 2016

This course was really useful and interesting. Thanks for the opportunity!

por Mike C

4 de Fev de 2019

A great set of courses to start the journey into finance and management!

por Juan C D F

16 de Jul de 2017

very well structured, the activities are prepared for the topics seen

por Sri W

22 de Nov de 2019

This course really help me to understand basic the basic of markets

por Jill E

21 de Jul de 2016

Very useful - even brought me to further research subjects covered.

por Andrew K K

31 de Ago de 2018

Was a bit tricky but I enjoyed it and learnt a lot from it.

por Gani

6 de Fev de 2016

Basic course that covers about how financial market works.

por Santiago R R

18 de Nov de 2020

Good stuff, can't wait to move on with the specialization

por Jorge A I

15 de Dez de 2018

Great Course, Professors, and structure of the program