Chevron Left
Voltar para C++ For C Programmers, Part B

Comentários e feedback de alunos de C++ For C Programmers, Part B da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Santa Cruz

4.5
estrelas
299 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course is for experienced C programmers who want to program in C++. The examples and exercises require a basic understanding of algorithms and object-oriented software....

Melhores avaliações

CK

31 de jan de 2019

It was good to avoid redundantly learning what C language is. Graph theory and Monte-Carlo methodology were fun. I enjoyed listening history of computer science and programming languages.

AP

23 de ago de 2020

From History to Today's Programming World, every session lookout from Great perspective & passes through students that's really appreciate.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 90 Avaliações para o C++ For C Programmers, Part B

por Wang Z

14 de nov de 2017

Excellent Courses!

por Anuj G

31 de mai de 2020

very good course.

por Lovepreet

31 de jul de 2020

great experience

por Yijie X

28 de jun de 2017

Useful contents!

por Chibuike A

30 de set de 2022

Great Course

por Nitesh M

4 de ago de 2017

nice question

por Dagang W

13 de jan de 2017

Good contents

por kunika j

27 de mai de 2020

learned alot

por Deleted A

21 de mai de 2020

Nice course

por Tian Z

4 de dez de 2021

Thank you!

por Neha p

5 de mai de 2020

Excellent

por Malèk R

14 de out de 2020

Good Job

por Bolusani S

5 de jul de 2019

Useful

por Dmytro N

9 de out de 2022

nice

por SHUBHAM S

3 de jul de 2020

Best

por PEDDANAGIREDDY G M R

4 de jun de 2020

Good

por Robert M

1 de abr de 2017

I enjoyed this course a great deal. The review of C++ and introduction of C++11 is exactly what I was looking for. The Hex Game assignment were fun. I was impressed at how the Monte-Carlo method could be used to create an AI player for a game.

por Kirill S

25 de jun de 2017

Material is good. Interesting assignments. Homework assignments should be graded at least once by computer(like some test or using static analysis tools). Peer-to-peer reviews should be done using code review tools.

por Susan B

8 de jul de 2020

I wish that there was some interactive aspect of the class, like mentors or teaching assistants to ask questions of. But besides that, I learned a lot. Thanks.

por Surendra K C

4 de set de 2022

It was a good experience learning Online. I thank my professor Ira Pohl Sir for his genuine effort to make us understand programming.

por Sahil M

6 de abr de 2017

Ira Pohl is a great professor. There were a few glitches in the videos, but overall a nice course.

por Stefano E

3 de jun de 2018

Good course and homework but Forum has been totally abandoned by organizers, a bit of a shame

por Vladimir N

23 de set de 2019

I've audited this course. I was very intersting & useful course for me. Thanks.

por Aditya L

19 de ago de 2022

this course helped me to learn c++ programming

por صفاء ا ع ا م

12 de mai de 2018

thank this course is very good