Chevron Left
Voltar para Strategic Management - Capstone Project

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Strategic Management - Capstone Project da instituição Copenhagen Business School

4.6
188 classificações
42 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this capstone project course, we revisit the strategy controversy at e-Types, introduced in the first course in this specialization, Strategic Management, and further analysed in each of the subsequent courses, Strategy Formulation and Strategy Implementation. After revealing, examining, and analyzing what happened at e-Types, we turn to a new set of strategy cases that range in terms of company size, geography, and focus. For your final project, we ask YOU to apply everything you have learned in this specialization to analyze your choice of one of these four situations....

Melhores avaliações

LH

Jun 02, 2016

All the projects are real life cases. They are close to our life, challenging but also engaging, Doing this project makes me able to implement the theoretical frameworks in real situation.

SS

Nov 15, 2018

It was great experience for me throughout the whole specialization. It was great learning experience along with that I came across great people.\n\nI will remember it for times to come.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Strategic Management - Capstone Project

por David P I

Dec 28, 2018

Great case studies!

por Eddie G

Mar 31, 2019

Excellent course.

por Mary-Brenda A

Feb 11, 2019

Excellent project assignments that related my learning to the real world today and pushed me to make strategic decisions that, as it turns out, were taken in real life too and worked out just fine. Thank you!

por Mriganayan G

Mar 06, 2019

Great courses!

por Bernard D V

Nov 02, 2018

A really nice way to end this great specialisation about Strategy. Maybe the best courses about strategy that I followed. One sure thing, it's not like the others (in a good way). The final project is great and will allow you to pratice what you learned during the previous courses. Great work CBS :)

por Sarwaswa

Nov 15, 2018

It was great experience for me throughout the whole specialization. It was great learning experience along with that I came across great people.

I will remember it for times to come.

por Diego N M

Jul 29, 2016

Amazing way to demonstrate your knowledge, the only con is that the projects are peer reviewed, so no experts judge you.

por Ni L P K

Mar 20, 2016

very helpful on creating the strategic recommendation for Spotify.

por Esmaeil S

Sep 07, 2016

Being in this class and specialization was a great experience to me. Great instructors with great content but I prefer a professional person judge the final assignment of capstone.

por Lukman H

Jun 02, 2016

All the projects are real life cases. They are close to our life, challenging but also engaging, Doing this project makes me able to implement the theoretical frameworks in real situation.

por Daniel C

Feb 16, 2016

During the specialization I only missed some support material. it was a fantastic courser, thanks.

por Wesley T

May 02, 2018

The capstone is really an opportunity to put into practice the concepts learned in the courses. There are 4 "use cases" to choose and work on the formulation and implementation of strategies. Course with very rich content!

por K. D R

Jul 01, 2016

Awsm course!!!! Precise and well structured...........Wish CBS introduces more courses.

por André R

Nov 10, 2017

Fantastic, much better than my in loco MBA

por Wilman A P O

Nov 17, 2016

Great way to put all the knowledge in context

por Nikita P

Mar 15, 2016

Very interesting topics for projects! And real executive from "Bombardier" has reviewed my work! It is good surprise.

por Giorgi L

Apr 18, 2016

Thanks to Nicolai Pogrebnyakov and All Specialization Sectors. Good Course. If you want to have Practical Strategy Formulation and Implementation habits than Enroll !!!

por GNANAGURUBARAN V

Nov 26, 2016

Course was extremely current and allowed me to creatively present all my ideas.

por Tim S

Sep 20, 2016

Exceptional curriculum layout with thoughtful lectures and assignments.

por Rohit K

Feb 13, 2016

Fantastic learning experience. Thanks!

por José d J D L C G

Feb 15, 2016

Excellent course and teachers! Congratulations!

por Deleted A

Nov 22, 2017

it was really great learning . the lectures were excellent and well explained with examples. Quality of video and audio was best. Evaluation process was excellent as at every stage the learning was evaluated and feedback were given which keeps the learner engaged and trying for performance enhancement. it also helped in reinforcement of the concept to be used in real life scenario. Over all good experience..

por Alejandro J H B

Feb 08, 2017

Excellent course in strategic management, a perfect capstone to apply knowledge.

por Terre C

Aug 22, 2017

Super course

por Gordhan P

May 12, 2016

Excellent course. Great learning. Top Notch facility. Definitely recommended for somebody who want to learn Strategy Management in detail.