Chevron Left
Voltar para Business Transformation with Google Cloud

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Business Transformation with Google Cloud da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
1,206 classificações
317 avaliações

Sobre o curso

What is cloud technology or data science and what’s all the hype about? More importantly, what can it do for you, your team, and your business? If you want to learn about cloud technology so you can excel in your role, help build the future of your business and thrive in the cloud era, then the Business Transformation with Google Cloud course is for you. Through this interactive training, you’ll learn about core cloud business drivers—specifically Google’s cloud—and gain the knowledge/skills to determine if business transformation is right for you and your team, and build short and long-term projects using the “superpowers” of cloud accordingly. You’ll also find several templates, guides, and resource links through the supplementary student workbook to help you build a custom briefing document to share with your leadership, technical teams or partners. Primary Audience: Business decision-makers: directors (managers of managers), managers of individual contributors (ICs) or ICs working in non-IT functions/divisions (such as finance, marketing, sales, HR, product design) interested in understanding the applications of Google’s cloud technology for business improvement opportunities and transformational project(s)....

Melhores avaliações

KC
2 de Out de 2020

A comprehensive course of transforming a business model. All the theories and examples can be implement in real life situation even without harnessing the power of cloud , although it will be tough.

SK
30 de Abr de 2020

It is a good opportunity to learn new things and with this course I learned so many things how the society is going all the environment and communicating with each and other in the business

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 316 Avaliações para o Business Transformation with Google Cloud

por Soha E

11 de Nov de 2021

I found the course very useful as someone who is completely new to the Google Cloud and how we can leverage it at work.

por Reem B

27 de Fev de 2021

I really enjoyed the course. It was really helpful. Great work creating this course. Cannot wait to join other courses!

por Gerardo B R

8 de Mai de 2020

It was a great curse, very graphic, very experienced instructors with real life practical examples, I really enjoyed it

por Ng J C

15 de Nov de 2020

It encouraged critical thinking and detailed step by step presentation. Gained valuable knowledge from this course.

por Manikandan K

12 de Mai de 2021

Excellent course - Liked the Project Card and templates to build a compelling Business use case for Transformation

por Ivan T

16 de Mai de 2019

A good course to start out understanding cloud.Not technical yet gave me a high level understanding on this topic.

por Saurav C

13 de Jun de 2020

A great source of understanding the business case for Cloud Computing. Superior quality of content and trainers.

por Luis M

6 de Abr de 2021

This course was really instructive, no matter if you have strong experience, this fresh perspective was great!

por Viridiana J C

25 de Out de 2021

Excelente curso! Clarifica y motiva para comenzar proyectos de mejora, transformar nuestros procesos actuales

por Richard R

30 de Dez de 2020

This course was an excellent introduction for businesses looking to make a transformation with Google Cloud.

por James W L Y

11 de Mar de 2021

Very good course for non-business user like me to understand the transformation value for the organization

por Christian R

22 de Jan de 2021

Really good to start understanding the benefits and challenges of the business and their transformation.

por WEE H H

7 de Jan de 2021

I gain very good knowledge from this course. It reinforce my knowledge on Google cloud.

Thank you Google.

por Umesh S

13 de Dez de 2020

Its real eye opener to understand how cloud super posers can help raise your bars in doing the bussiness

por Victor B

16 de Fev de 2020

It was a nice course to understand how can businesses benefit from Google Cloud services and platforms.

por Daniel A

26 de Abr de 2020

Very informative course with knowledgeable instructors, great examples and detailed exercises/quizzes.

por Prasad K

4 de Jun de 2020

Great Insights about the world of cloud solutions and how a customer or a user can benefit out of it.

por Andrea S

10 de Jun de 2020

A great overview of how you can leverage Cloud services to impact your business in a disruptive way.

por Sulaiman A K

25 de Nov de 2020

It's a very useful course for all those who want to start their journey in Google Cloud Technology.

por CHEN B K L

7 de Nov de 2020

Very Lucrative Knowledge for those who wants to transform their business in the Google CLOUD Space.

por Gary M B

17 de Set de 2019

Fue muy util, me ayudo a poder ver mejor lo que es Google Cloud y poder transmitir en mis prospecto

por Eswaren C A

9 de Mai de 2020

Great insight on the topics with useful tips and a good way to learn adapt and adopt straight away

por Joo H G

10 de Nov de 2020

An insight and detailed information for someone that got no ideas of cloud technology. Impressed.

por Tony, W D

17 de Out de 2020

Very useful and sure I will apply these into my future project and task and career working models

por Renzo Y

30 de Ago de 2020

Muy buen curso, brinda varios detalle de como realizar ideas que transformen el negocio. Gracias!