Chevron Left
Voltar para Business Transformation with Google Cloud

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Business Transformation with Google Cloud da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
1,205 classificações
317 avaliações

Sobre o curso

What is cloud technology or data science and what’s all the hype about? More importantly, what can it do for you, your team, and your business? If you want to learn about cloud technology so you can excel in your role, help build the future of your business and thrive in the cloud era, then the Business Transformation with Google Cloud course is for you. Through this interactive training, you’ll learn about core cloud business drivers—specifically Google’s cloud—and gain the knowledge/skills to determine if business transformation is right for you and your team, and build short and long-term projects using the “superpowers” of cloud accordingly. You’ll also find several templates, guides, and resource links through the supplementary student workbook to help you build a custom briefing document to share with your leadership, technical teams or partners. Primary Audience: Business decision-makers: directors (managers of managers), managers of individual contributors (ICs) or ICs working in non-IT functions/divisions (such as finance, marketing, sales, HR, product design) interested in understanding the applications of Google’s cloud technology for business improvement opportunities and transformational project(s)....

Melhores avaliações

KC
2 de Out de 2020

A comprehensive course of transforming a business model. All the theories and examples can be implement in real life situation even without harnessing the power of cloud , although it will be tough.

SK
30 de Abr de 2020

It is a good opportunity to learn new things and with this course I learned so many things how the society is going all the environment and communicating with each and other in the business

Filtrar por:

301 — 316 de 316 Avaliações para o Business Transformation with Google Cloud

por Keshvin G

10 de Mar de 2021

This course felt like an advertisment for google to C level exec's at times. i liked the section on cloud security and the management of data in the cloud. but did not find most of the content relevant to a person seeking a technical role that can see past the marketing jargon.

por Sey K S

18 de Dez de 2021

I​ need help on my Certificate as my Name on my certificate should be showing: Sey Kok Siong and not Kok Siong Sey which is not correct in Asian Context. The coures is good but a bit too lengthy, a bit overwhelming.

por Pongsak T

7 de Mai de 2021

You should add more concrete and real business case shared from business executive. They should have faced difficulties and challenges and that is something we should also learn beside those basic principle.

por Tom H

16 de Set de 2019

Pace was a little slow, and the transcriptions of the videos are laughably bad. However, the superpowers of the cloud it a useful device for thinking of projects.

por Low S W

19 de Nov de 2020

a) Should provide a Lesson Outline of what is expected for each module

b) Ending - Provide a Summary of each module and its lesson learnt for recap

por Prasenjit L

28 de Dez de 2020

A good course to lear about understanding and preparing for transformation. Thin on specific cloud and Google cloud content.

por Dan C

21 de Jan de 2021

This is a good Tranformation Fundamentals course but it is not really about Google Cloud.

por Sébastien B

19 de Mar de 2020

Good for 1rst overview of cloud

por Hong J

30 de Mar de 2021

Not practical

por Carl

14 de Jun de 2021

Good guiding principles in areas, but functions more as a 10 hour infomercial for Google, desperately self-serving and lacked a deeper study of Google's cloud products.

por Josh L

12 de Mai de 2020

As a technical engineer, I found this class to high level, unrelated to what I do, and somewhat preachy. It was like a sales pitch for GCP.

por Filipe G

7 de Jun de 2021

Ok but a lot of generic stuff. I passed all the quizzes without actually watching the videos.

por Miguel M

13 de Mai de 2020

This course is for people not used to work in a digital world at all

por Rahul B

26 de Abr de 2020

I enrolled for this course with the understanding that I'll get to learn about the 'cloud' concept. But instead of teaching what and how EXACTLY cloud works, the instructors explained about the mundane principles of management. I'm really disappointed.

por JIGNESH P

19 de Fev de 2020

Need More improvement on this course as 1st time learner.

por Shuang H

17 de Mar de 2021

banale, empty, not useful