Chevron Left
Voltar para Business Transformation with Google Cloud

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Business Transformation with Google Cloud da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
1,268 classificações
330 avaliações

Sobre o curso

What is cloud technology or data science and what’s all the hype about? More importantly, what can it do for you, your team, and your business? If you want to learn about cloud technology so you can excel in your role, help build the future of your business and thrive in the cloud era, then the Business Transformation with Google Cloud course is for you. Through this interactive training, you’ll learn about core cloud business drivers—specifically Google’s cloud—and gain the knowledge/skills to determine if business transformation is right for you and your team, and build short and long-term projects using the “superpowers” of cloud accordingly. You’ll also find several templates, guides, and resource links through the supplementary student workbook to help you build a custom briefing document to share with your leadership, technical teams or partners. Primary Audience: Business decision-makers: directors (managers of managers), managers of individual contributors (ICs) or ICs working in non-IT functions/divisions (such as finance, marketing, sales, HR, product design) interested in understanding the applications of Google’s cloud technology for business improvement opportunities and transformational project(s)....

Melhores avaliações

KC

2 de out de 2020

A comprehensive course of transforming a business model. All the theories and examples can be implement in real life situation even without harnessing the power of cloud , although it will be tough.

SK

30 de abr de 2020

It is a good opportunity to learn new things and with this course I learned so many things how the society is going all the environment and communicating with each and other in the business

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 329 Avaliações para o Business Transformation with Google Cloud

por Kishore M

2 de ago de 2021

This was an eye opener. While the power of Google cloud was covered in other courses, the concepts on transformation, innovation were really good and dissected with a step by step approach.

por Christopher S S

12 de jan de 2021

Basic knowledge on how to get started on first projects including cloud technology to generate business impact. Course material well organised and easy to understand.

por Leonardo R

17 de nov de 2020

Really like material and trainers communication skills! It is very helpful for beginners or if you are a expert, it will make your fundamentals even more solid!!

por ANTO V B F

14 de mai de 2020

This is a great course with lots benefits. Am happy to be the part of it. Thank you coursera for this opportunity to know about Google cloud technology.

por Eric C

19 de nov de 2020

This course is more for management level professionals. Good for the workers under this level to appreciate what their managers are trying to do

por Tanmoy

22 de mai de 2020

Overall good content - but sounded like a marketing pitch at times. Doesn't seem to follow the "user first" mantra that the course preaches.

por Michael L

30 de out de 2019

The concepts and methodology shared were very informative. I appreciated the approach and feel the tools and models shared will be useful.

por Julián A E

7 de out de 2019

It taught me new thinks, helped me understand conecpts I've already heard of. It was a bit more complicated than anticipated.

por Varun S

27 de jan de 2020

Wonderful course with step by step and systematic methodology on how to approach the large scale transformation projects.

por Mary B

27 de ago de 2019

Take this as the first class and recommend it to business partners at the beginning of the journey to Cloud computing.

por Wei L C

16 de set de 2020

This course provide practical thinking approaches that leverage cloud technology in solving business challenges.

por Yi C L

21 de set de 2020

It is super wordy to a guy like me who has no business background, but it is overall an insightful experience.

por Jessica N N O

22 de jul de 2019

It is a good overview on the business if you dont have any previous background on cloud technology.

por Vinay K

29 de dez de 2019

I could develop a structured intuition about the work I do on a day to day basis on the the cloud.

por Benjamin L C K

23 de jan de 2021

Very useful for understanding the approaches to transform business in a digitally disrupted era.

por Ashok R

16 de jan de 2020

Provide a understanding from the ground up to define a business use case for adopting the cloud.

por Shofiya R G

17 de mar de 2021

I have learned about basic business transformation knowledge, great for beginner step.

por Sebastián Q J

9 de mai de 2020

Muy claro y favorable para alguien que busca innovar en sus actividades a desarrollar

por Reggie C

3 de out de 2020

very informative and interesting. hope to apply knowledge learned in the real world.

por Earl S

19 de fev de 2021

The questions were a little tougher than I was expecting. I am thankful I passed.

por Simon P

25 de nov de 2019

A good course which matches most business practices but with the Google touch

por Jose L

28 de mai de 2019

Good foundation to cloud strategies from a business perspective.

por Jacob H

3 de out de 2019

Helpful theoretical knowledge with relatable examples.

por Valeria S

27 de mai de 2021

Is a good course for the introduction of Google Cloud

por Humberto G

12 de abr de 2020

Muy bueno para adquirir las bases y motivacion Cloud.