Chevron Left
Voltar para Business Model Canvas: A Tool for Entrepreneurs and Innovators (Project-Centered Course)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Business Model Canvas: A Tool for Entrepreneurs and Innovators (Project-Centered Course) da instituição Sistema de Universidades da Geórgia

4.6
337 classificações
96 avaliações

Sobre o curso

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you will use the Business Model Canvas innovation tool to approach either a personal or corporate challenge or opportunity. You’ll learn to identify and communicate the nine key elements of a business model: Customer Segments, Value Proposition, Channels, Customer Relationships, Key Resources, Key Activities, Key Partners, Revenue Streams, and Cost Structure. Your completed project will be a polished Business Model Canvas that outlines the business case for a new product or service to address your selected challenge or opportunity. You’ll present your case in both a one-page document and a 10-minute video presentation. What you need to get started: This project-centered course is designed for anyone who wants to understand innovation best practices and the intra-corporate entrepreneurial (intrapreneur) skills needed to lead innovation projects, teams, and strategies. Entry- and senior-level professionals in a variety of industries - including education, healthcare, business, and not-for-profit - will benefit from the course materials and project experience. The only prerequisite is a strong desire to understand best practices in innovation and to master the skills needed to transform a new idea into a profitable reality. To complete the project, you’ll need to access the Business Model Canvas from either the Kauffman Foundation (http://www.entrepreneurship.org) or Strategyzer.com (http://www.Strategyzer.com), or via the Creative Commons license offered by Strategyzer AG (http://www.businessmodelgeneration.com/downloads/business_model_canvas_poster.pdf). *About Project-Centered Courses: Coursera's project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of like-minded learners providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

Melhores avaliações

HA

Mar 13, 2019

Great course. I learn the model, I used it for two projects and really works. Of course It is just a way of view your business. You have to do more to launch a business. But it is an start point.

N

Aug 18, 2017

I enjoyed it very much. It is easy to understand. A good point of this course is that I could work on my own business idea. It is nice to see Business Model Canvases of other participants.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Business Model Canvas: A Tool for Entrepreneurs and Innovators (Project-Centered Course)

por yuber a r s

May 18, 2018

muy bueno

por Juan C J

Mar 18, 2018

An interesting and useful course for innovators!

por Jesús E U G

Dec 11, 2017

muy buen curso

por John S

Feb 11, 2018

Great

por Deniz K

Jun 24, 2017

Brings all what you need to think about together on one form

por Luz J M C

May 18, 2018

Excelente, aprendí muchas cosas y me siento feliz de culminarlo.

por Eriko I

Jun 23, 2017

It was effective to make my business plan.

por Ayşe G P

Sep 19, 2017

Very effective and interactive course

por Iron P K

Jan 07, 2018

Gracias!

por Khoi N

May 01, 2019

Helpful course for anyone who wants to start a business and not reply on a fixed business plan.

por Erwin L

Jun 10, 2019

This course really helps in understanding and using the tools. I understand the process better.

por tolulope p d

Jun 22, 2019

Good course and helpful activities

por Christopher L G

Jun 30, 2019

Thank you for this great opportunity to learn such an intriguing concept.

por Tom L

Jul 19, 2019

Very useful, succinct, understandable & memorable course. I love how the video series explains the business model in a story-telling manner, which make it easier & interesting to learn about the canvas. Thank you Team.

por Muhammad A

May 09, 2019

A good course. It was useful for me. But for a course about the Business model, you need something more interactive, that does not look like a university lecture.

por Fernando F B

Sep 03, 2019

Excelente curso, muy completo y muy sencillo de entender y para poner en práctica. Es un paso a paso para ir de una idea de negocio a una realidad considerando varios aspectos tanto interno como externos que afectan directa o indirectamente al negocio.

por César R P M

Feb 06, 2019

The course is short, effective and precise, contain all necessary for a initial learner about Business Model Canvas. In my case, I am an intermediate learner, so it was not enough. But it helped to remember the essentials of the book, so it will reinforce my teaching labor in the university with my students.

por Gordon C

Apr 12, 2016

Other than a few technical glicthes with the videos in both firefox and chrome browsers, this is a very good course. I learned to use a great visual tool for developing my business model. I would have liked to have joined in the discussions and tasks but, I think coursera is charging too much for this course.

por Georges K N

Apr 28, 2016

very good

por Juan V

Feb 22, 2016

Estoy muy satisfecho con este curso. Me ha permitido obtener una visión muy completa y práctica. Me ha motivado para usar los Lienzos de Negocio como una herramienta continua para visualizar y dar perspectiva a la evolución de la actividad.

por Fran M

Aug 05, 2017

A really simple way to understand the model. I liked it. More examples would be also useful

por Thiago F d S

Mar 01, 2018

It's a good introduction course to Business Model Canvas. This course presents the concepts in a easy way, have some exercises and also an example trhoughout the whole course (which helps a lot to better understand the nine blocks of the canvas).

por Oussama S

Apr 18, 2018

Excellent and well presented content

por Giovanni M

May 16, 2018

Course is a very good eyes opening on business model, only issue I was not able to get peers' feedback, looks like some problems with the platform.

por Nelson V

Jun 06, 2017

Muy bien manejado, los apoyos visuales de mucha ayuda.