Chevron Left
Voltar para English for Effective Business Speaking

Comentários e feedback de alunos de English for Effective Business Speaking da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.4
107 classificações
20 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course aims to improve your Business English speaking skills by developing your use of vocabulary, grammar, pronunciation, spoken communication skills within a Business context, and your ability to deliver professional business speeches for specific purposes. Skills learned in this course will be used in the cross-cultural communications course and help prepare you to deliver the professional business presentation in the Capstone project. After completing this course, you will be able to: - delivery effective job interviews - give persuasive business pitches - delivery informative business presentations - speak persuasively in English - adapt content to purpose, context and audience - use appropriate style and tone of writing for business purposes...

Melhores avaliações

LM

Oct 02, 2016

Iam lahcene ifind this courses befor begin it very nice so iwould to focused it withe learning mucht times\n\nBest Regards\n\nLahcene

DD

May 06, 2019

Being honest, More than just a course. This is a goal that when I signed up I decided to learn. And it looks awesome.

Filtrar por:

1 — 20 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o English for Effective Business Speaking

por Edith K

Nov 09, 2018

Thanks you Coursera team for your support, guidance and nurturing me in these course.

por Daniel O A D

May 06, 2019

Being honest, More than just a course. This is a goal that when I signed up I decided to learn. And it looks awesome.

por Hari K M

Dec 03, 2018

thank you for other classmates who gave good marks to me

por Lahcene O M

Oct 02, 2016

Iam lahcene ifind this courses befor begin it very nice so iwould to focused it withe learning mucht times

Best Regards

Lahcene

por Lorena P

Feb 05, 2018

Excellent Course!!

por 乔斌

Jun 13, 2016

fantastic course from which I learnt a lot!!

por Muhammad A A

Aug 17, 2017

this course take a long time from me to finished it

But it's a great course

Thank you

por Viet T

Jun 07, 2016

Interesting and attracted course. I learn the ways to confidence and effective in business speaking, so far. I hope to get more experience from this course to make me stronger in English communication environmental. Thanks

por Juan L M Z

Jul 28, 2016

Excellent

por Mahmoud S

Aug 19, 2017

Very fruitful

por Mohamed S H

Apr 01, 2017

Its nerve racking....it keeps one on the toes

por Marcos S

Jun 08, 2016

I could improve my speaking in this course.

por Dongfang L

Apr 24, 2019

I've learned a lot from it.

por Fernando J I G

Sep 10, 2019

Good evaluation by means of multiple-choice tests and video/voice recording assignments.

por Florence V

Jan 23, 2017

I enjoyed the course. It was a challenge for me to have spoken assignments. But I did it. Thank you I learned a lot.

por Lorena G

May 05, 2016

I really liked the course and how it is designed, I think it is very useful to get familiar with aspects related to pronunciation , intonation and rythmn. Most courses only provide useful expressions and specific vocabulary but this course offers the possibility of sounding natural and fluent in business environments.

por Mustafa M A

Jan 07, 2017

Good

por Gary L

May 08, 2017

The course was fine but I have a serious problem of how we were assessed. When we were told to record our voice no instructions were given on how to record on line. COURSERA IS STILL CHARGING ME FOR THE COURSE WHEN I FINISHED IT MONTHS AGO.

por michael p c

Sep 18, 2019

Good course

por Davronbek R

Dec 21, 2017

Very boring; I did not like the way of the instructors' speaking either