Chevron Left
Voltar para Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Navigate Tone, Formality, and Directness in Emails

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Navigate Tone, Formality, and Directness in Emails da instituição Universidade de Washington

4.5
estrelas
68 classificações
18 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This lesson is part of a full course, Business English Networking. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. By the end of this lesson, you will be able to: - Distinguish between formal and informal language - Distinguish between direct and indirect language - Choose the appropriate tone based on your relationship with your recipient, the context, and request...

Melhores avaliações

AB
21 de Jun de 2021

Very helpful, I would love to hear more about the subject!

AJ
3 de Nov de 2020

But course is unfinished. Nothing happens after week 1.

Filtrar por:

1 — 18 de 18 Avaliações para o Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Navigate Tone, Formality, and Directness in Emails

por Isary T

28 de Out de 2020

Good course, I learned a lot. Thanks!

por ANTHONY J

4 de Nov de 2020

But course is unfinished. Nothing happens after week 1.

por Joan S

22 de Out de 2020

Was a wonderful refresher in business English.

por joulanda g

22 de Dez de 2019

i really enjoyed with this course

por Nithya B

1 de Mar de 2021

Short and informative course.

por Qian W

23 de Dez de 2020

The content is quite basic for an intermediate learner, but I did learn something out of it.

por Ahmet E B

22 de Jun de 2021

Very helpful, I would love to hear more about the subject!

por Sharanjit K

24 de Nov de 2021

Good, informative and helpful course. Thank you.

por yashkumar m

24 de Abr de 2021

Great things to learn from this course.

por Anu M S

4 de Mai de 2021

Good content regarding communication

por Sanjoy K P

14 de Jul de 2020

Very Effective about email sending.

por Yohana F

15 de Mai de 2021

Too short, but really good!

por Valeria B

21 de Set de 2021

Short course but useful.

por Aleksandra Z

31 de Mar de 2020

Хороший и полезный курс

por Ankit S

11 de Ago de 2020

it was awesome

por Varon R M E

10 de Jun de 2020

A good course

por Suchi L

7 de Fev de 2021

Useful

por Jeff B

23 de Jul de 2021

your dumbass final quiz only checks for the first letter to be correct you baboons. I wrote andrew in one and it said correct "Again" was the correct answer. fire your programmer lmaoo