Chevron Left
Voltar para Business English: Making Presentations

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Business English: Making Presentations da instituição Universidade de Washington

4.8
204 classificações
31 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course teaches you language and techniques that will help you make effective presentations in English. The final task is to develop a well-organized, persuasive presentation using charts and graphs that sells your city as a venue. The course focuses on students who have an intermediate level of English, with a minimum of two years of formal language study. Course Learning Objectives • Present information in an organized and engaging way • Share data in charts and graphs • Use persuasive language in a presentation...

Melhores avaliações

MA

Jun 01, 2019

I enjoyed this course, and it was a really productive time for me. There was a lot of helpful and useful vocabulary. Thank you so much for this topic.

PJ

Jul 10, 2016

One of the most useful courses provided by Coursera, this course substantial improve my presentation skill; and I would recommend to all professions.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Business English: Making Presentations

por Heba T

Nov 08, 2018

Many Thanks for such a professional course

I recommend it of course

por GENARO I A V

May 27, 2019

Con este curso vamos a aprender a hacer de manera eficiente y efectiva una presentacion que nos apoyara a atraer la atención del cliente llamase interno o externo.

por Ibtihal A B A Y A

Nov 13, 2018

A highly informative, applicable& easy to follow course by absolutely knowledgeable professors. The thorough, well-organized& engaging course content reflects the the professionalism & the extensive knowledge of the professors in this field. Really looking forward to enrolling in other courses by the same professors & University of Washington . Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to learn from you.

por Kaihua W

Jan 23, 2019

Great course, I enjoyed it!

por Sandra G

Feb 23, 2019

Great course! What makes an effective presentation? The course has given me the answer! Thank you so much! I made the most of the course !

por Ana R P

Aug 12, 2018

Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

Thank you so much, Ana Pelayo.

por Sai P R

Jan 11, 2018

Very good course

por Lepena

Jul 06, 2016

Excele

por Mushtakhusen S M

Aug 09, 2016

I thank Coursera for providing such platform to learn from word renowned universities. The course has been help me like anything in the teaching learning process. I feel highest level of satisfaction.

I have a concern related to peer review assignment. What shall we do if the submitted peer review assignment is not up to the mark? If we review and rate as they deserve, they may do the same thing with our assignment. Less number of classmates is also a concern.

In such case, I request the course mentors to take initiative and do the needful.

Thank you

por Sheraz B

Oct 27, 2016

great course thanks

por Wenyong H

Nov 11, 2016

One of the best courses I took on Coursera, and the best one for Business English learning so far in my opinion. The teachers know exactly what the ESL student need and put solid business material into it, which is really fantastic.

Great job! This is the best one I could imgaine, and that I just want. Hope more great courses coming up in future.

Thanks so much, and I really enjoy it and would appreciate every effort you've made in this course.

por Pore J

Jul 10, 2016

One of the most useful courses provided by Coursera, this course substantial improve my presentation skill; and I would recommend to all professions.

por Sergio A

Apr 03, 2017

v

por Richard

Apr 24, 2017

good practice.

por Ignacio B

Jul 03, 2016

Excellent!! It is a great opportunity to get new skills. I really recommend this course.

por Thomas C

Sep 17, 2016

hey folks, what seems to be the easiest thing on the way to the top is taught here and carefully,

what an amazing experience (!)

por Lorena P

Mar 09, 2018

Excellent course!!

por Jose A R N

May 13, 2017

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to complete my CV in English to the area of Data Science. 


The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

por Maricel C

Mar 27, 2019

Highly recommended!

por Diego A Q

Apr 10, 2019

Well structure, presented and useful course.

por Monika A

Jun 01, 2019

I enjoyed this course, and it was a really productive time for me. There was a lot of helpful and useful vocabulary. Thank you so much for this topic.

por MAURICIO C T

Jun 11, 2019

Fantastic! Very good content, clear, objective and professional. I recommend it!

por Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

por José A M G

Aug 08, 2019

One word: Amazing!

por AARON T

Aug 18, 2019

The course was good made me a lot to study.