Chevron Left
Voltar para Business English: Planning & Negotiating

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Business English: Planning & Negotiating da instituição Universidade de Washington

4.8
233 classificações
42 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, the context is hosting an event and finding an appropriate venue for it. You will learn language and strategies for successful negotiations culminating in a written announcement for an event. Course Learning Objectives • Negotiate strategically in formal and informal settings • Identify and resolve customer issues after a negotiation has taken place • Evaluate and compare services and features of two venues • Plan a business event using negotiation skills • Write an announcement for a business event after selecting a venue...

Melhores avaliações

BA

Nov 09, 2017

I learnt much in that course .. here is my linkedIn profile https://www.linkedin.com/in/basemyanni/

SA

Jan 03, 2017

if you write on the Blackboard the name of course I fill difficult always to find it.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Business English: Planning & Negotiating

por M n s

Dec 06, 2018

that's a really good way of learning.

por Maricel C

Mar 27, 2019

Highly recommended!

por Diego A Q

Apr 10, 2019

Very Useful !!

por Basem A

Nov 09, 2017

I learnt much in that course .. here is my linkedIn profile https://www.linkedin.com/in/basemyanni/

por Sami A

Jan 03, 2017

if you write on the Blackboard the name of course I fill difficult always to find it.

por Wuttipong L

Feb 16, 2018

fascinating!

por Lily

Mar 17, 2017

very useful

por Jose A R N

May 07, 2017

My name is Jose Antonio. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career ( https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to learn English and practical applications in Business, as a second language.

The course was excellent and the classes well taught by the Teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Teachers.

por Joan D

Jul 08, 2016

very good

por EA

Sep 11, 2017

Very helpful!

por Diego M

Apr 02, 2018

Nice learning. I really appreciate your tips and methodologies. I will practise them in spanish negotation too. Regards

por Ingrid E G O

Aug 12, 2016

A lot of vocabulary, examples and exercises!

por Mahamed M A A

Oct 19, 2016

good

por Mukharbek O

Jul 12, 2016

Recommend you!

por Ildo F S

Jun 21, 2016

Excellent for managers, engineers, entrepreneur and saleman!

I recommend 100%. No matter where your are, Washington University will be there and they can help you to change your life!

por Hasnain A

May 23, 2016

Wonderful course, so helpful if you are in to Business.

por Faye W

Aug 04, 2017

I have thoroughly enjoyed all the Business English courses so far, not only for the teaching style but also for the realistic content and guidance which has helped so much as a complement to a Business Startup course I have just finished.

por Hazel J A

Jan 18, 2017

Very helpful.

por Lorena P

Feb 05, 2018

Excellent Course!!

por HARTIAGA G D S

Nov 27, 2017

What a great course! I am completely satisfacted with this course, so I recommend it!

por Stevie S

Jan 31, 2018

Thank you!

por baijin

May 03, 2018

it's really useful for me!

por Sateesh K B

Jul 20, 2018

this course encouraged me to learn interactive communication .Vert good course .

por Kaihua W

Aug 07, 2018

I loved it !

por Tan J F

Nov 11, 2018

Amazing course!