Chevron Left
Voltar para Business English: Meetings

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Business English: Meetings da instituição Universidade de Washington

4.8
estrelas
831 classificações
203 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will teach you vocabulary and skills related to participating in meetings. You will learn terms and phrases used both in email and in speaking to arrange, participate in, and conclude meetings. The goals of this course are to enable you to participate effectively in on-site meetings and teleconferences and to prepare you to write a proposal as an outcome of a meeting. Course Learning Objectives • Arrange a meeting though email and by telephone • List expectations and protocols related to on-site meetings and teleconferences • State phone numbers, dates, currencies and sales figures accurately • Write a proposal with appropriate organization and vocabulary...

Melhores avaliações

LG
19 de Ago de 2020

Now I can say I can feel not only more prepeared but also confident in regards of business communication, the videos and readings coupled with the exercises provide a huge way to learn.

JM
15 de Ago de 2020

It was good enrolling for this course, I have learned and gained useful skills in Business English, I will be confidently able to participate and contribute in business meetings.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 200 Avaliações para o Business English: Meetings

por sireesha b

6 de Jun de 2021

por Amit G

7 de Jul de 2020

E

por Адлет Б

29 de Nov de 2020

This course was really interesting, and I've learned a lot new things in business communication and meeting, I want to say thanks for opportunity knowledge, which i had during this course.

por Jorge L N M

20 de Mar de 2021

I think that I had two excellent profesors. Thank a lot for all information of this interesting course and I hope so that I continue practicing all time!

por Nagraj N

3 de Jul de 2018

Going through the course, I am sure most of the participating peers would get an understanding to the standards.

por Kellyanne J

23 de Nov de 2020

I enjoyed the course - I do not enjoy downloading random exercises and documents to my personal computer.

por Ivan B

29 de Mai de 2021

The course is great but it took me forever to get my assignments reviewed.

por Federico C

13 de Mai de 2021

it was very usefull, but it repeats a lot of things in differents lessons.

por Pore J

10 de Jun de 2016

Meetings is one of the most useful courses for all professionals.

por Samer L J A D

15 de Mar de 2021

The course was very smooth and helpful,

Thank you,

Samer Al Dari

por Victor J D

24 de Set de 2016

Good one

Vacob List is very good to remind myself.

Thanks.

por Cindy P

2 de Dez de 2020

Very good explanation and teaching

por Ertan E

17 de Dez de 2020

There can be more instructor

por Abdiwahab A N

9 de Jun de 2018

very provisional course.

por Sachin G

5 de Fev de 2021

Very informative

por Derek D V

10 de Mar de 2017

The course is very well structured, but the teacher is boring

por Bruno M F

11 de Abr de 2016

I expected much deeper knowledge for the course.

por Siva R

28 de Mai de 2020

Very good course

por Pedro A R

14 de Set de 2017

boringgg

por Camila d O M

28 de Jun de 2016

good

por Jesús A F

9 de Dez de 2019

g

por Snezana W

5 de Abr de 2016

Please stop reading from the screen, it looks ridiculous.

por Artur R

11 de Mai de 2020

I was overdue with last assignment. I paid 3 times for a re-new deadline and every time review bout 15-20 peers. Still not closed this course so I'm quitting and close my account.

It's not ok.

Disappointed!

por Aghed S K

1 de Abr de 2019

nice but bor

por Laura C

6 de Set de 2016

It was not w