Chevron Left
Voltar para Business English: Meetings

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Business English: Meetings da instituição Universidade de Washington

4.8
estrelas
870 classificações
217 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will teach you vocabulary and skills related to participating in meetings. You will learn terms and phrases used both in email and in speaking to arrange, participate in, and conclude meetings. The goals of this course are to enable you to participate effectively in on-site meetings and teleconferences and to prepare you to write a proposal as an outcome of a meeting. Course Learning Objectives • Arrange a meeting though email and by telephone • List expectations and protocols related to on-site meetings and teleconferences • State phone numbers, dates, currencies and sales figures accurately • Write a proposal with appropriate organization and vocabulary...

Melhores avaliações

JM

15 de ago de 2020

It was good enrolling for this course, I have learned and gained useful skills in Business English, I will be confidently able to participate and contribute in business meetings.

DG

15 de mai de 2016

All information posted in this course is very useful and completed, I did not really expect found all it at the same place. I am completely grateful for attending this course!

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 214 Avaliações para o Business English: Meetings

por Taha

24 de abr de 2020

perfect

por Izza M F

15 de fev de 2021

Great!

por JohnreyLP

1 de jun de 2019

Great!

por Randell S

27 de out de 2021

Great

por Susan L

4 de jan de 2021

great

por Mahamed M A A

23 de ago de 2016

great

por Vilma R R A

30 de abr de 2022

good

por Stiven J V F

13 de abr de 2022

good

por Morziul H

4 de abr de 2022

good

por Sravanthi

7 de jun de 2021

good

por Gehad F

9 de abr de 2021

Nice

por Supat B

8 de jan de 2020

Good

por Elyasafzali

28 de fev de 2019

good

por Sai P R

2 de jan de 2018

Good

por sireesha b

6 de jun de 2021

por Amit G

7 de jul de 2020

E

por Адлет Б

29 de nov de 2020

This course was really interesting, and I've learned a lot new things in business communication and meeting, I want to say thanks for opportunity knowledge, which i had during this course.

por Jorge L N M

20 de mar de 2021

I think that I had two excellent profesors. Thank a lot for all information of this interesting course and I hope so that I continue practicing all time!

por Nagraj N

3 de jul de 2018

Going through the course, I am sure most of the participating peers would get an understanding to the standards.

por Kellyanne J

23 de nov de 2020

I enjoyed the course - I do not enjoy downloading random exercises and documents to my personal computer.

por Ivan B

29 de mai de 2021

The course is great but it took me forever to get my assignments reviewed.

por Federico C

13 de mai de 2021

it was very usefull, but it repeats a lot of things in differents lessons.

por Pore J

10 de jun de 2016

Meetings is one of the most useful courses for all professionals.

por Samer L J A D

15 de mar de 2021

The course was very smooth and helpful,

Thank you,

Samer Al Dari

por Victor J D

24 de set de 2016

Good one

Vacob List is very good to remind myself.

Thanks.