Chevron Left
Voltar para Business English: Meetings

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Business English: Meetings da instituição Universidade de Washington

4.8
estrelas
606 classificações
140 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will teach you vocabulary and skills related to participating in meetings. You will learn terms and phrases used both in email and in speaking to arrange, participate in, and conclude meetings. The goals of this course are to enable you to participate effectively in on-site meetings and teleconferences and to prepare you to write a proposal as an outcome of a meeting. Course Learning Objectives • Arrange a meeting though email and by telephone • List expectations and protocols related to on-site meetings and teleconferences • State phone numbers, dates, currencies and sales figures accurately • Write a proposal with appropriate organization and vocabulary...

Melhores avaliações

LG

Aug 20, 2020

Now I can say I can feel not only more prepeared but also confident in regards of business communication, the videos and readings coupled with the exercises provide a huge way to learn.

JM

Aug 16, 2020

It was good enrolling for this course, I have learned and gained useful skills in Business English, I will be confidently able to participate and contribute in business meetings.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 135 Avaliações para o Business English: Meetings

por Diego M

Apr 02, 2018

Very good experience. This team really know how to engage students in their MOOCs. Congratulations and thank you very much.

por ruben

May 28, 2018

Daphne and Robert are excellent teachers, their method is solid and they explain difficult concepts with ease and passion!

por Gulnur M

Oct 16, 2020

dear Richard Moore,

Thanks for this course. All information was usefull. I took notes and will use all the guidlines

por Bryan G A

May 02, 2020

It is really good, but it's annoying the peer graded assignments cause I spend days waiting for someone to grade me

por Linda C

Apr 07, 2018

great course! interesting, well explained!

teachers are lovely!

assignments are well done

highly recommended!

por Manu G

Aug 30, 2019

Great Course to learn small cultural differences you come across while communicating during daily jobs.

por Silvia B A

Jul 31, 2016

The presentations are very clear and didactic. The course is very well ordered and gradeed.

por Renato P T

Aug 23, 2019

This course allowed me to understand key concepts in English conversation and negotiation.

por Ingrid E G O

Aug 10, 2016

really interesting, it offers a lot of information about meetings, vocabulary, exercises.

por Hasnain A

Apr 05, 2016

This course is very helpful so far, it teaches you many different aspects of a meeting.

por Nataliya K

Apr 06, 2016

Great course for those who learn English. Very good tests and challenging assignments.

por José A Q

Aug 08, 2019

Exceptional! It really helped me organizing, chairing and taking minutes of meetings.

por Anastasiya S

Nov 04, 2017

Great course/ It was my first course on Coursera and after that I became regular user

por Ana R P

Mar 06, 2018

Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

Thank you, Ana Pelayo.

por Mateo E G

Aug 22, 2020

It is very consice and practical information for a business development environment

por MAURICIO C T

Jun 11, 2019

Fantastic! Very good content, clear, objective and professional. I recommend it!

por Muhammad A

Nov 28, 2017

Excellent course for business people to polish their skills in business meetings

por William L S Z

Sep 05, 2020

Amazing, I am so happy taking this course, the content is so relevant.

por Alina

Jul 19, 2020

This course was very useful for me. I really liked all practical tasks.

por Sergey A

Jan 09, 2020

One of the best courses in Coursera. Very usefull and up-to-time tasks.

por Liliana P

Sep 06, 2020

I learned important topics in this course that before I didn't know.

por Ana M M

Apr 22, 2017

It's such a wonderful course. I really enjoyed it and learned a lot.

por Evelyn C

Jan 04, 2017

es un muy buen curso que enseña de una manera dinámica y poco común

por Katya C

Sep 05, 2020

Más que un curso de inglés, es un curso de etiqueta y protocolo.

por Liudmyla S

Jan 10, 2017

Thanks. It was very useful and meaningful in my mind. I liked it