Chevron Left
Voltar para Business English: Meetings

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Business English: Meetings da instituição Universidade de Washington

4.7
413 classificações
96 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will teach you vocabulary and skills related to participating in meetings. You will learn terms and phrases used both in email and in speaking to arrange, participate in, and conclude meetings. The goals of this course are to enable you to participate effectively in on-site meetings and teleconferences and to prepare you to write a proposal as an outcome of a meeting. Course Learning Objectives • Arrange a meeting though email and by telephone • List expectations and protocols related to on-site meetings and teleconferences • State phone numbers, dates, currencies and sales figures accurately • Write a proposal with appropriate organization and vocabulary...

Melhores avaliações

DG

May 16, 2016

All information posted in this course is very useful and completed, I did not really expect found all it at the same place. I am completely grateful for attending this course!

FW

Jun 09, 2017

Thorough and to-the-point, this course has helped me enormously! Thanks to the teachers for clear and well-structured lessons, and to colleagues for their review and support.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Business English: Meetings

por Monika A

May 08, 2019

I recommend this course from the bottom of my heart. If you want to learn and improve your Business English skills and knowledge, this course is a perfect choice.

por Maria P

Jan 29, 2019

Good and helpful course with well-structured information.

por MARISOL D L A P G

Feb 12, 2019

Good course!

por Grigory S

Feb 15, 2019

It is a very useful course

por Elyasafzali

Mar 01, 2019

good

por Umbu E

Mar 31, 2019

I am a lawyer by training. For about three years I was dreaming of developing my knowledge of meetings. In the last two weeks, I spent much time searching the internet for a course that would satisfy my craving in the most convenient way. I thought I should enroll for training in the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators of Nigeria; but just then I found this course on Coursera.org. It has been quite great studying here. The course content is, in fact, more than my expectation. I love the the lecture videos, the tasks and the fact that the videos and transcribed notes can be downloaded for subsequently uses.

por HADI A

Apr 06, 2019

what a wonderful course!!!!

por Гарамжав

Jan 25, 2019

It was like real life experience. Thank you

por Jose A R N

Jul 06, 2017

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to complete my CV in English to the area of Data Science. 


The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

Regards.

Jose Antonio.

por Karolina M G

Sep 13, 2017

The course is very good. It has answered many questions which I've had for a long time, but there was nowhere to find answers, and here I found them. I'd like to thank the instructors and everybody who was involved in creating this course for such a great job they've done. Thank you.

por Ingrid E G O

Aug 10, 2016

really interesting, it offers a lot of information about meetings, vocabulary, exercises.

por Diego G

May 16, 2016

All information posted in this course is very useful and completed, I did not really expect found all it at the same place. I am completely grateful for attending this course!

por Ana M M

Apr 22, 2017

It's such a wonderful course. I really enjoyed it and learned a lot.

por Joan D

Jul 08, 2016

very good

por Ehtasham R

May 31, 2017

very good i enjoyed it.

por baker A

Nov 02, 2017

this is very good for the meeting to general company.

por 项超

Mar 20, 2017

I've really learned much! Thanks!

por Shima M

Nov 19, 2016

I think it is the best of 4 courses. I loved it

por Favian G L

Sep 08, 2017

Excellent!

por Matías N G

Jun 07, 2016

Great professors, excellent content.

por Nataliya K

Apr 06, 2016

Great course for those who learn English. Very good tests and challenging assignments.

por SK M S

Oct 02, 2016

The total learning process along with our instructors lectures are presenting extra flavor to our Coursera Community. I feel pride to be a learner associate with the Community. I personally salute and thanks to our Community Mentors for their excellent contribution to perform these holy responsibilities. Thanks again to them.

por Anna G

Oct 24, 2017

I liked this course, some parts were very useful for me.

por Hasnain A

Apr 05, 2016

This course is very helpful so far, it teaches you many different aspects of a meeting.

por Liudmyla S

Jan 10, 2017

Thanks. It was very useful and meaningful in my mind. I liked it