Chevron Left
Voltar para Business English: Networking

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Business English: Networking da instituição Universidade de Washington

4.8
estrelas
2,199 classificações
662 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

Melhores avaliações

RP
30 de Jul de 2020

This course make me understand how to email how to use a word. I have a great time to study it easy to understand even though i don't have understand English so much. Thank you to make this course

IK
2 de Mai de 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 652 Avaliações para o Business English: Networking

por Jose A P

13 de Out de 2016

Excelent course. I've really learned a lot about Business English, specially with vocabulary. I do recommend it 110% for anyone who is interested.

por Rahul T

27 de Abr de 2020

Experience was too good and got a chance to learn things that how to communicate and proper etiquette.

Thanks a lot for giving me such knowledge..

por Darina I

16 de Set de 2018

the course is very well presented and all the peer practice reviews are explained in such way so as the learner executes them with no difficulty

por Alejandro V

30 de Out de 2018

Gran curso, el cual sin duda me ha ayudado en mi desarrollo profesional al momento de concretar citas con personas que hablan el idioma inglés.

por Xinyi Z

19 de Jul de 2017

i would like to recommend this course to everyone who is looking for courses to improve their email writing skill and written networking skill.

por Ma. A T

20 de Out de 2020

I really love the course. Enhances my communication skills through writing emails. Thank you for our instructors who made the videos possible!

por pagadala s

9 de Nov de 2020

One of the Geat Platforms to learn after each topic there is Peer Graded Assignments it's a very important part of growth. Overall it's good.

por Dhananjay A

29 de Jul de 2019

Very Good Training, Topic covered are very useful any daily life. Examples and videos are very useful to understand Topic.

Thank you Coursera

por Niesha N D

11 de Nov de 2020

Great place for learning. Thank you coursera for allowing me a school dropout to be able to learn so much and to gain so much confidence.

por Lawrence L

12 de Jul de 2016

I got this after Switching, for whatever reason the first time people marked my submission wrong, I sent the same submission, and passed?!

por Borja R

24 de Nov de 2020

Quite useful course. It is very focus on how you should communicate with other people in a professional environment. Highly recommended.

por Mariana F

21 de Jul de 2020

The course is very nice. We can change a lot of works with people all around the world. Is like doing an exchange without leave my home.

por Морозов Е А

19 de Abr de 2020

Hello everyone! I can asses the course as very useful. Thanks for this course to Washington Univercity, Daphne Mackey and Richard Moore.

por Rafshan J

25 de Dez de 2019

Very well guidance & a must-needed course for those who have already are in business to build a successful network. Highly recommended.

por Adnelti T O

22 de Out de 2020

Really help me! I recommend to choose this course. Their explain clearly and easy to understand for non native speakers. Thanks UW!

por Ronaldo D P G

14 de Out de 2020

It is a very necessary course as professional for work, many companies require English and of course Business communication skills

por Krity H C

13 de Jul de 2020

It was a good course for improving English Networking.Every week is important.Besides, the expression and phrases are interesting.

por Bayan A S

6 de Ago de 2017

It was a very good course. It has so many information and details about each subject.

Thank you so much for this helpful course.

por Alicia E F

21 de Ago de 2020

This course is very complete. I learned the importance of a clear and simple communication. All lesson were quite interesting.

por li_jialing

9 de Ago de 2017

The summary at each unit is very helpful. Good for the beginners, the assignments have varied formats which are interesting.

por Ismael P

12 de Set de 2016

Excellent course. Great teachers and very useful topics. I recommend this course for everyone who is in the business world.

por ZAIRA G

31 de Jul de 2020

It was very helpful and enjoyable course. I will start other parts of this course. Thank you so much for everyone. Great!

por Mateo E G

29 de Jul de 2020

I liked it! You can improve your writting and listening skills and also learn new vocabulary related to business english

por Mariam A N

26 de Jul de 2020

that was a very useful course i learned very good phrases and expressions that i can use while communicating with people

por Samir K

8 de Nov de 2017

Love the material and the topics. Pretty good presentation. I would suggest to (at least additionally) add an Autograder