Chevron Left
Voltar para Business English: Networking

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Business English: Networking da instituição Universidade de Washington

4.8
estrelas
2,575 classificações
787 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

Melhores avaliações

RP
30 de Jul de 2020

This course make me understand how to email how to use a word. I have a great time to study it easy to understand even though i don't have understand English so much. Thank you to make this course

IK
2 de Mai de 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 775 Avaliações para o Business English: Networking

por Tala R A

1 de Jul de 2020

It was a very nice journey , I enjoyed it a lot and I learned from it a lot .

Your efforts are appreciated

por Katy L

7 de Ago de 2016

It was an amazing course including a lot of information which is very useful in any company and any work.

por Sokchan E

7 de Set de 2020

The course Business English: Networking is crucial to my career growth as well as my improved knowledge.

por Luis P

9 de Set de 2019

I think that this course is very useful for people communication in business media, thank you very much.

por Chaudhry A R A

16 de Mai de 2019

Its Wonderful business english course , I learned a lot from this course and improve my english writing.

por Tanveer A

18 de Jan de 2021

Better for learning communications and learn how to tackle with peoples and which words should be used.

por Shenika L H

8 de Out de 2020

This course taught me thr importance for business network communication and how to do so effectively.

por Margarita R

4 de Ago de 2020

I found the course very helpful. I am planning to continue with the next course of the specialisation.

por alfred a

13 de Dez de 2016

very nice and helpful material everyone can start applying instantly at work and daily communications.

por Priyatam H P

7 de Jul de 2020

it's very useful course for business English networking. I enjoyed it and also learn a lot!

Thank you

por saikumar a

8 de Mai de 2020

This course is more useful for my further carrier. And all the best for people who take this course.

por REETI R

7 de Out de 2020

great course and all the peer graded assessments were very engaging and interesting. Learned a lot.

por Everest K

9 de Set de 2019

This course totally help me improve my language skill and make myself confident in public speaking.

por Poojitha

8 de Set de 2019

it gave me a nice oppurtunity to prove myself.i m very happy wd my improvement of English language

por maria c

12 de Set de 2020

I learned a lot about how to negotiate and how I should communicate with people in the workplace.

por GWENAELLE P

8 de Abr de 2021

Helpful for business situations and good basics - I appreciate especially the list of vocabulary

por Sonia R

20 de Jun de 2020

I learned too many things for real situations. This course will help me certainly in the future.

por Graziela H d S

9 de Ago de 2020

Very good content, usefull situations, helps to think and improve your English bussiness skills

por Laxmi P

22 de Jul de 2020

This course really helped me out in networking. Thank You University of Washington and Coursera

por Adriano

15 de Nov de 2019

Great! This course had introduced me to new vocabulary to implement during business situations.

por Ataberk Y

9 de Mai de 2021

This course gives every detail about business English you would ever need. Splendid. Thorough.

por Miroslava A

22 de Out de 2020

Many thanks to Daphne and Richard, the course is clear and very useful for our future careers.

por Alma-Gabriela C

8 de Mar de 2021

Very useful course for those who use this communication on a daily basis. Accurate and clear!

por Leonardo C

8 de Out de 2020

Nice Course, It keeps engaged with the content and has a good strategy of peer graded review!

por Juan C H Z

19 de Abr de 2019

Muito obrigado pela oportunidade, estou muito feliz de ter aprendido ingles para os negocios.