Chevron Left
Voltar para Business English: Networking

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Business English: Networking da instituição Universidade de Washington

4.8
estrelas
2,688 classificações
824 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

Melhores avaliações

RP
30 de Jul de 2020

This course make me understand how to email how to use a word. I have a great time to study it easy to understand even though i don't have understand English so much. Thank you to make this course

IK
2 de Mai de 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 814 Avaliações para o Business English: Networking

por Rahul T

27 de Abr de 2020

Experience was too good and got a chance to learn things that how to communicate and proper etiquette.

Thanks a lot for giving me such knowledge..

por Darina I

16 de Set de 2018

the course is very well presented and all the peer practice reviews are explained in such way so as the learner executes them with no difficulty

por Alejandro V

30 de Out de 2018

Gran curso, el cual sin duda me ha ayudado en mi desarrollo profesional al momento de concretar citas con personas que hablan el idioma inglés.

por Zhang X

19 de Jul de 2017

i would like to recommend this course to everyone who is looking for courses to improve their email writing skill and written networking skill.

por Ma. A T

20 de Out de 2020

I really love the course. Enhances my communication skills through writing emails. Thank you for our instructors who made the videos possible!

por pagadala s

9 de Nov de 2020

One of the Geat Platforms to learn after each topic there is Peer Graded Assignments it's a very important part of growth. Overall it's good.

por Dhananjay A

29 de Jul de 2019

Very Good Training, Topic covered are very useful any daily life. Examples and videos are very useful to understand Topic.

Thank you Coursera

por Niesha N D

11 de Nov de 2020

Great place for learning. Thank you coursera for allowing me a school dropout to be able to learn so much and to gain so much confidence.

por Lawrence L

12 de Jul de 2016

I got this after Switching, for whatever reason the first time people marked my submission wrong, I sent the same submission, and passed?!

por katiuska V

20 de Ago de 2021

Excellent course. I learned the essentials of writing emails, holding conversations, and now i feel able to introduce myself in a meeting

por Richard K N

8 de Jan de 2021

Course is very educative, practical and assignments helped a great deal in understanding. Thanks University of Michigan. Thanks Coursera

por Borja R

24 de Nov de 2020

Quite useful course. It is very focus on how you should communicate with other people in a professional environment. Highly recommended.

por Mariana F

21 de Jul de 2020

The course is very nice. We can change a lot of works with people all around the world. Is like doing an exchange without leave my home.

por Морозов Е А

19 de Abr de 2020

Hello everyone! I can asses the course as very useful. Thanks for this course to Washington Univercity, Daphne Mackey and Richard Moore.

por Rafshan J

25 de Dez de 2019

Very well guidance & a must-needed course for those who have already are in business to build a successful network. Highly recommended.

por Himanshu T

3 de Set de 2021

It was really helpful in my networking journey and build my confidence in contacting people,writing emails and scheduling meetings.

por Adnelti T O

22 de Out de 2020

Really help me! I recommend to choose this course. Their explain clearly and easy to understand for non native speakers. Thanks UW!

por Ronaldo D P G

14 de Out de 2020

It is a very necessary course as professional for work, many companies require English and of course Business communication skills

por Krity H C

13 de Jul de 2020

It was a good course for improving English Networking.Every week is important.Besides, the expression and phrases are interesting.

por Rotimi M

19 de Mar de 2021

It was an awesome time on this course. Had a lot of learning on Networking and communicating on a more professional level. Thanks

por Zainab A

17 de Dez de 2020

It was a very helpful course. I gained many new skills.

thank you for all your efforts and I hope to take another course with you.

por Bayan A S

6 de Ago de 2017

It was a very good course. It has so many information and details about each subject.

Thank you so much for this helpful course.

por Alicia E F

21 de Ago de 2020

This course is very complete. I learned the importance of a clear and simple communication. All lesson were quite interesting.

por Oksana V

21 de Mar de 2021

The course is realy amazing! I've gained so many practical skills. It will definiely help me to get a job in the near future.