Chevron Left
Voltar para Business English: Networking

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Business English: Networking da instituição Universidade de Washington

4.8
estrelas
2,209 classificações
664 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

Melhores avaliações

RP
30 de Jul de 2020

This course make me understand how to email how to use a word. I have a great time to study it easy to understand even though i don't have understand English so much. Thank you to make this course

IK
2 de Mai de 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 657 Avaliações para o Business English: Networking

por Samir K

8 de Nov de 2017

Love the material and the topics. Pretty good presentation. I would suggest to (at least additionally) add an Autograder

por Sandip K D

20 de Mai de 2018

VERY USEFUL COMMUNICATION SKILLS AND PRACTISES COURSE FOR COMMUNICATING IN CORPORATE AREA AS WELL AS IN SOCIETY ALSO...

por Jorge A G L

3 de Out de 2016

This course it is great and amazing. They focus in the real important things. I am very impressed and I learned a lot.

por Anna B W

10 de Set de 2018

This course really helped me for my US business trip . I was able to connect with confideance with my US colleague

por Oscar M M

24 de Jun de 2018

Interesting course.Instructors were very helpful and clear. The quality of the class audios and videos is exceptional

por GABRIELLE P D S

24 de Jun de 2020

O curso é muito bom, os professores são excelentes . Recomendo para todos que queiram aprender inglês para negócios.

por AISHWARYA

4 de Jun de 2020

The content of the Course is very much useful and concise.I really like the course and wish to do more in this field

por GENARO I A V

3 de Jan de 2019

This course is very good , it helps us to improve our english , polite vocabulary - I recommend it.

Thank very much.

por Balu P B

21 de Out de 2020

Very structural and easy to learn. Thanks, Coursera and Daphne Mackey and Richard Moore for their wonderful course.

por Jessica

13 de Nov de 2016

I really like this course, after learning this course , I feel I am not nervous when talking about work in english

por Farhan T

21 de Jul de 2016

its a very good and interesting course specially if you are new to corporate world. i learn a lot from this course.

por Maria C L P

19 de Ago de 2020

Muy didactico, de verdad lo recomiendo. No solo es teoria, porque hay mucha practica. El mejor curso que he hecho.

por Gergely G

7 de Out de 2018

Thank you very much for these usefull and pleasant weeks, when I could learn mor about English in Business life.

por Simonne S

15 de Nov de 2020

I am so grateful to the tutors and all who made this course possible at The University of Washington. Thank you

por Andari Y

14 de Out de 2020

I learned how to communicate professionally both speak and by email and it becomes much more better. thank you!

por War W S N

15 de Set de 2020

Very interested course and lesson are easy to understand. I got improved in Business English and got confident.

por Merin S

22 de Jun de 2020

I really loved this course and I feel more comfortable to speak out the things that I have learned from here.

por Rima I

24 de Out de 2020

It was a fantastic experience, studying Business English: Networking course at the University of Washington.

por LAURA X D U

6 de Set de 2020

This was a very useful course! I just love it. I have learned so much about networking and business english.

por Zeynep B

15 de Ago de 2020

thank you ı am so happy because ı learn seattle networking and write e mail ı hope one day ı visit seattle

por MEHRUB H M

22 de Mai de 2020

It's great. I have learned about business networking easily. How to write proper email, voice mail and text

por Nicole A G

6 de Abr de 2020

Very practical especially for those who want to know some international guidelines on business networking.

por Juliana d J L

22 de Mai de 2017

Great course, well developed, very organized and dynamic. congratulations for you that made this good job.

por ROSANNA D G

29 de Jul de 2020

With this course I am more confident with my English in Business and I improved I writing the right email