Chevron Left
Voltar para Business English: Networking

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Business English: Networking da instituição Universidade de Washington

4.8
estrelas
2,639 classificações
805 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

Melhores avaliações

RP
30 de Jul de 2020

This course make me understand how to email how to use a word. I have a great time to study it easy to understand even though i don't have understand English so much. Thank you to make this course

IK
2 de Mai de 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 795 Avaliações para o Business English: Networking

por Shezyra S

12 de Jul de 2016

Excellent! All my expectations were met. Specially when I can see a huge improvement at work. And also I feel confident with my business communication.

Thank you,

por Yuting Y

12 de Set de 2017

Very useful especially for non-native English speaker. Know more knowledge about Business and standard expressions helps us to avoid many mistakes in future works.

por Juan R

17 de Mar de 2020

This is one of the best options to learn and improve your English, by yourself, do your best effort and do your best.

In the end, you will get a greater result.

por Viktoria B

4 de Set de 2016

Nicely organized, all lessons present new information in portions, the assignments are interesting and involving. Surely, one of the best courses on Coursera.

por Olbert G O C

7 de Jul de 2020

Hello friends,

I really liked this course. I have learned many things and I opened my mind to vocabulary, structure, and ideas. Strongly recommended.

Regards!

por Rakesh P

23 de Out de 2018

Wonderful course for those who are in business or studying.This course will clearly help you develop your skills in email writing and telephone conversation.

por Silvia N

27 de Abr de 2021

Porfavor necesito dar de baja este curso, en el panel donde aparecen los tres puntos solo me sale esta opcion de calificacion del curso. Agradezco su ayuda.

por Revane E

2 de Jul de 2020

Nothing to say, because it is really impossible to describe your perfectness just with words. Amazing feeling to be a part of you. Thank you for everything

por Ravi T

28 de Abr de 2020

Very good trainers, I learnt very much from the trainers. I love coursera. Coursera is the best platform to learn at home and anywhere. Thanks - Ravi Tomer

por Rostyslav O

28 de Abr de 2020

This course is very interesting and useful for every person who learns English! Thank to my university and to this platform for such an interesting course.

por Hemanth G

12 de Ago de 2020

It's really great . I learned a lot of things and now I can adjust my tone of language according to the situation . Thanks to University of Washington !!!

por Hasnain A

14 de Fev de 2016

This is an amazing course, I completed the week first and learned a lot of stuff regarding communication, I am simply having an amazing time doing this.

por Akarshan

16 de Ago de 2019

Great learning. Videos are just perfect. Assignments are very helpful in learning. Only suggestion is that the Grading process should be made faster.

por Mariana P F

6 de Dez de 2020

The course is very nice, very well organized. The subjetics of the videos are interesting and the tests simulate real situations, thus very usefull.

por Daniel A

30 de Ago de 2020

I have learned many aspects very important in order to perform well in the business area, very important since English is my second language. Cheers

por RAYIPALLI P

19 de Mai de 2020

the course is very well formed an very reachable to all the types of learners.

Thank you coursera for this valuable course in this lockdown period.

por Nagraj N

16 de Abr de 2018

An excellent course for everyone who is interested to improve / brush his basic essential grammer along with the required professional vocabulary!

por Jose A P

13 de Out de 2016

Excelent course. I've really learned a lot about Business English, specially with vocabulary. I do recommend it 110% for anyone who is interested.

por Rahul T

27 de Abr de 2020

Experience was too good and got a chance to learn things that how to communicate and proper etiquette.

Thanks a lot for giving me such knowledge..

por Darina I

16 de Set de 2018

the course is very well presented and all the peer practice reviews are explained in such way so as the learner executes them with no difficulty

por Alejandro V

30 de Out de 2018

Gran curso, el cual sin duda me ha ayudado en mi desarrollo profesional al momento de concretar citas con personas que hablan el idioma inglés.

por Zhang X

19 de Jul de 2017

i would like to recommend this course to everyone who is looking for courses to improve their email writing skill and written networking skill.

por Ma. A T

20 de Out de 2020

I really love the course. Enhances my communication skills through writing emails. Thank you for our instructors who made the videos possible!