Chevron Left
Voltar para Business English: Networking

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Business English: Networking da instituição Universidade de Washington

4.8
estrelas
2,045 classificações
606 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

Melhores avaliações

RP

Jul 31, 2020

This course make me understand how to email how to use a word. I have a great time to study it easy to understand even though i don't have understand English so much. Thank you to make this course

IK

May 03, 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

Filtrar por:

501 — 525 de 597 Avaliações para o Business English: Networking

por Kukaeva A U

Apr 20, 2018

Great)

por Gözde Y

Mar 05, 2016

Great!

por Amnah N S A

Jun 20, 2020

Great

por Ugur K

Jun 16, 2020

super

por Manthapuram y s

May 06, 2020

Great

por Daniel B

Sep 23, 2020

Nice

por Elbon A D

Aug 23, 2020

Good

por SAMUN R S

Jul 14, 2020

best

por Wajd A A

May 22, 2020

Good

por Madhura S

Apr 28, 2020

Good

por Ali K H

Apr 04, 2020

cool

por Muhammad A

Jan 18, 2020

good

por amira a

Nov 30, 2018

good

por Araz A

Feb 25, 2018

good

por santi d a

Oct 18, 2017

g

o

o

d

por Lai Z

Sep 24, 2017

Good

por Camila d O M

Jun 29, 2016

good

por Amit G

Jun 29, 2020

V

por Deleted A

May 16, 2017

V

por GlennZhou

May 26, 2016

G

por Sergey A

Jan 02, 2020

Nice course, but it have some western norms not actual for eg Europe, Asia and East. But the course gives lots of interesting info to think, practices to do and topics to discuss. I think i'ts good course for new managers and someone who only starts the career. People which are in business more than 5 years could find in the course only some norms and grammatics (good for non-natives).

por Bobby I

Nov 27, 2019

Complete coverage (grammar, email or text and verbal communication etc). Easy to follow and fun (multiple quiz, test and assignment) but I think its not as comprehensive and as deep as I expected. I would also expext the expert is the one who doing the assignment review and providing specific feedback, not peer

por Daniela H

Sep 07, 2020

Muy buen curso para aprender las formalidades al momento de hacer una llamada profesional, presentar tu cargo y empresa y, enviar correos y mensajes adecuados. Metodología amigable. Sería bueno tener comentarios de profesores respecto a las tareas escritas para que ayuden con la gramática.

por Danny R

Aug 09, 2020

You mostly learn vocabulary and some grammar for different business situation.

The peer graded assignments force you to practice what you just learn, but alone they aren't sufficient. If you take notes and practice in real life, you can actually learn.