Chevron Left
Voltar para Business English: Networking

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Business English: Networking da instituição Universidade de Washington

4.8
estrelas
1,911 classificações
567 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

Melhores avaliações

RP

Jul 31, 2020

This course make me understand how to email how to use a word. I have a great time to study it easy to understand even though i don't have understand English so much. Thank you to make this course

IK

May 03, 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 557 Avaliações para o Business English: Networking

por Alicia E F

Aug 21, 2020

This course is very complete. I learned the importance of a clear and simple communication. All lesson were quite interesting.

por li_jialing

Aug 10, 2017

The summary at each unit is very helpful. Good for the beginners, the assignments have varied formats which are interesting.

por Ismael P

Sep 12, 2016

Excellent course. Great teachers and very useful topics. I recommend this course for everyone who is in the business world.

por ZAIRA G

Jul 31, 2020

It was very helpful and enjoyable course. I will start other parts of this course. Thank you so much for everyone. Great!

por Mateo E G

Jul 29, 2020

I liked it! You can improve your writting and listening skills and also learn new vocabulary related to business english

por Mariam A N

Jul 26, 2020

that was a very useful course i learned very good phrases and expressions that i can use while communicating with people

por Samir K

Nov 08, 2017

Love the material and the topics. Pretty good presentation. I would suggest to (at least additionally) add an Autograder

por Sandip K D

May 20, 2018

VERY USEFUL COMMUNICATION SKILLS AND PRACTISES COURSE FOR COMMUNICATING IN CORPORATE AREA AS WELL AS IN SOCIETY ALSO...

por Jorge A G L

Oct 03, 2016

This course it is great and amazing. They focus in the real important things. I am very impressed and I learned a lot.

por Anna B W

Sep 10, 2018

This course really helped me for my US business trip . I was able to connect with confideance with my US colleague

por Oscar M M

Jun 24, 2018

Interesting course.Instructors were very helpful and clear. The quality of the class audios and videos is exceptional

por GABRIELLE P D S

Jun 24, 2020

O curso é muito bom, os professores são excelentes . Recomendo para todos que queiram aprender inglês para negócios.

por AISHWARYA

Jun 04, 2020

The content of the Course is very much useful and concise.I really like the course and wish to do more in this field

por GENARO I A V

Jan 03, 2019

This course is very good , it helps us to improve our english , polite vocabulary - I recommend it.

Thank very much.

por Jessica

Nov 14, 2016

I really like this course, after learning this course , I feel I am not nervous when talking about work in english

por Farhan T

Jul 21, 2016

its a very good and interesting course specially if you are new to corporate world. i learn a lot from this course.

por Maria C L P

Aug 19, 2020

Muy didactico, de verdad lo recomiendo. No solo es teoria, porque hay mucha practica. El mejor curso que he hecho.

por Gergely G

Oct 07, 2018

Thank you very much for these usefull and pleasant weeks, when I could learn mor about English in Business life.

por War W S N

Sep 15, 2020

Very interested course and lesson are easy to understand. I got improved in Business English and got confident.

por Merin S

Jun 22, 2020

I really loved this course and I feel more comfortable to speak out the things that I have learned from here.

por LAURA X D U

Sep 06, 2020

This was a very useful course! I just love it. I have learned so much about networking and business english.

por Zeynep B

Aug 15, 2020

thank you ı am so happy because ı learn seattle networking and write e mail ı hope one day ı visit seattle

por MEHRUB H M

May 22, 2020

It's great. I have learned about business networking easily. How to write proper email, voice mail and text

por Nicole A G

Apr 06, 2020

Very practical especially for those who want to know some international guidelines on business networking.